TENZOR ISKAZHENIYE PRIVYAZKA IDENTIFIKATSIA IZGIB INFRAZVUK METEOROID VEKTOR-T SCORPION KROMKA SPICA-S F/PKE MIRSUPIO DCCO ZEOGRID NANOSLAB COSMIC ACOUSTIKA-M TOKSICHNOST NANOSLAB-2 CREW RESTRAINT 3D CAMERA ARGES HEAT MOUSE TELEMETER ENEIDE LAZIO EST E-NOSE SPQR ASIA RADIOSKAF SREDA INFOTEKH CEMEX WMHP INFRAZVUK-M DHL-G KONTUR VETEROK

 
homepage
INTERNATIONAL SPACE STATION
EXPERIMENTS AND RESEARCHES

SCIENCE RESEARCH ON ISS RUSSIAN SEGMENT
TECHNICAL RESEARCH
ENEIDE ISM Project
ENEIDE EXPERIMENT

russian
   

Experiment Eneide forms part of the scientific research program performed by Italian Astronaut Roberto Vittori (ESA) on the Russian Segment of the ISS in the frame of ENEIDE ISM Project. The European Space Agency is a customer of the preparation and implementation of the research program.


USED SCIENCE HARDWARE:

  • Receiver FM
    located inside Soyuz TMA-6 is an integrated GNSS receiver for space applications able to determine position and time using GPS signals. Besides providing real-time navigation data with conventional accuracy, the receiver is able to measure pseudoranges and integrated carrier phase

  • Wide beam antenna FM
    Installed externally on Soyuz TMA-6 is an airborne antenna with a Dual-Band L1-L2, with Hemispherical coverage pattern; the Gain is grater than - 4dBic for elevation > 5 and Right Hand Circular Polarisation.
  • Cables (4 pcs.)
  • PCMCIA card

USED SERVICE EQUIPMENT:

  • IBM A31p ThinkPad laptop (with cables).
 

PURPOSE:

Measurement and verification of the GPS and EGNOS signals in Low Earth Orbit.

OBJECTIVES:

  • Verify the performances obtainable by a GPS/EGNOS receiver
  • Perform a PVT measurement using a combined GPS/EGNOS receiver during the different phases of the mission and compare the obtained results with the equivalent data from the spacecraft

EXPERIMENT RESULTS:

Data recorded on PCMCIA card received automatically during the orbital phase of Soyuz TMA-6 flight and during a mated flight with the ISS RS.

 

 

 

 

Official WEB-site of S.P.Korolev RSC Energia
E-mail:mail@rsce.ru

"ТЕНЗОР" "ИСКАЖЕНИЕ" "ПРИВЯЗКА" "ИДЕНТИФИКАЦИЯ" "ИЗГИБ" "ИНФРАЗВУК-М" "МЕТЕОРОИД" "ВЕКТОР-Т" "СКОРПИОН" "КРОМКА" "СПИКА-С" "F/PKE (ПЛАЗМЕННЫЙ КРИСТАЛЛ-3)" "MIRSUPIO" "DCCO" "ZEOGRID" "NANOSI AB" "COSMIC" "АКУСТИКА-М" "ТОКСИЧНОСТЬ" "NANOSI AB-2" "CREW RESTRAINT" "3D CAMERA" "ARGES" "HEAT" "MOUSE TELEMETER" "ENEIDE" "LAZIO" "EST" "E-NOSE" "SPQR" "ASIA" "РАДИОСКАФ" "СРЕДА" "ИНФОТЕХ" "DHL-G" "КОНТУР" "ВЕТЕРОК"

 
на главнуюМЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ КОСМИЧЕСКАЯ СТАНЦИЯ ЭКСПЕРИМЕНТЫ И ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ

НАУЧНЫЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ НА РОССИЙСКОМ СЕГМЕНТЕ
ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ЭКСПЕРИМЕНТЫ И ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ
Проект ISM "Энеида"
ЭКСПЕРИМЕНТ "ENEIDE"

English
   

Эксперимент "ENEIDE" входит в программу научных исследований, проводимых на борту Российского сегмента МКС итальянским астронавтом ЕКА Роберто Виттори в рамках проекта ISM "Энеида". Заказчиком подготовки и выполнения этой программы исследований является Европейское космическое агентство.


Используемая научная аппаратура:

  • Приемник ЛM,
    размещенный внутри корабля "Союз ТМА-6", представляющий собой объединенный приемник GNSS космического назначения, который может определять положение и время с помощью сигналов GPS. Кроме предоставления навигационных данных в реальном времени с обычной точностью приемник может измерять псевдодальности и интегрированную фазу несущей частоты.

  • Широконаправленная антенна ЛM,
    установленная на внешней поверхности корабля "Союз ТМА-6", представляющая собой бортовую антенну с двойным диапазоном частот L1-L2, с полусферической диаграммой направленности, усилением более - 4dB для возвышения >5° и правосторонней круговой поляризацией.
  • Кабели (4 шт.)
  • Карта PCMCIA

Используемая служебная аппаратура:

  • Лаптоп типа IBM A31P ThinkPad (в сборе с кабелями).
 

Цель:

Измерение и проверка сигналов систем GPS и EGNOS на низкой околоземной орбите.

Задачи:

  • Проверка качества функционирования, достигаемого приемником GPS/EGNOS.
  • Проведение измерений положения, скорости, времени с использованием объединенного приемника GPS/EGNOS на разных этапах полета и сравнение полученных результатов с эквивалентными данными космического корабля.

Результаты эксперимента:

Данные, зарегистрированные на карте PCMCIA, полученные в автоматическом режиме на автономном участке полета корабля "Союз ТМА-6" и в период совместного полета с РС МКС.

 

 

 

 

Официальный сайт РКК "Энергия" им С.П. Королева
E-mail:mail@rsce.ru