news

  homepage

russian
   

August 22, 2005. Korolev, Moscow area.

RSC Energia after S.P. Korolev continues training sessions under the training schedule for ISS-12 and ISS-13 Expedition crews, which are going to travel to the International Space Station.
On August 15th the Corporation’s specialists acquainted Russian cosmonaut Valeriy Tokarev (ISS-12) with hardware “Zveno-B” of MCC M / ISS Russian Segment intercomputer exchange additional channel and conducted training sessions on the integrated stand of the station Zvezda Module, including its assembly, as well as Inventory Management System (IMS).
On August 16th Russian cosmonauts Pavel Vinogradov and Dmitry Kondratyev (ISS-13) took part in training sessions using onboard video equipment LIV, Glisser, DVCAM and psychological support complex Agat.
On August 19th similar training session was conducted for the members of ISS-13 backup crew, Russian cosmonauts Oleg Kotov and Fyodor Yurchikhin, as well as NASA astronaut John Gransfield.
During the same day P. Vinogradov and D. Kondratyev under the supervision of the specialists from RSC Energia and Institute for Medical and Biological Problems went through training for preparation of Pilot scientific experiment and familiarized themselves with analysis techniques for the ISS own outer atmosphere.

640x480 640x480 640x480

640x480 640x480 640x480

 

 

 

 

 

Official WEB-site of S.P.Korolev RSC Energia
E-mail:mail@rsce.ru

новости
  на главную

English
   

22.08.2005 г. Королев Московской области.

В РКК "Энергия" им. С.П. Королева продолжаются тренировочные занятия по плану подготовки экипажей двенадцатой и тринадцатой экспедиции на Международную космическую станцию (МКС-12, 13).
15 августа специалисты Корпорации ознакомили российского космонавта Валерия Токарева (МКС-12) с аппаратурой "Звено-Б" дополнительного канала межкомпьютерного обмена между ЦУП-М и Российским сегментом МКС и провели на комплексном стенде служебного модуля "Звезда" станции занятия по ее монтажу, а также по системе IMS управления инвентаризацией.
16 августа для российских космонавтов Павла Виноградова и Дмитрия Кондратьева (МКС-13) были проведены занятия по бортовой видеоаппаратуре LIV, "Глиссер", DVCAM и комплексу психологической поддержки "Агат".
19 августа аналогичное занятие было проведено для членов дублирующего экипажа МКС-13 - российских космонавтов Олега Котова и Федора Юрчихина и астронавта NASA Джона Грансфилда.
В тот же день П. Виноградов и Д. Кондратьев под руководством специалистов РКК "Энергия" и Института медико-биологических проблем тренировались в рамках подготовки научного эксперимента "Пилот" и ознакомились с методами анализа состояния собственной внешней атмосферы МКС.

640x480 640x480 640x480

640x480 640x480 640x480

 

 

 

 

Официальный сайт РКК "Энергия" им С.П. Королева
E-mail:mail@rsce.ru