Русский

Man in space


Pilot-T Experiment


Purpose:

Improve methods and develop tools to assess and predict the reliability of professional activity of a cosmonaut when performing complicated operator tasks (to pilot a spacecraft (SC) and control transport and robotic aids on the surface of a space body) in different LSF phases.

Objectives:

  • Developing a multiple activity taking into account the psycho-physiological component and effectiveness, mathematical model to assess the reliability of performance of operator tasks in different LSF phases and after a long-duration impact of microgravity in the landing phase.
  • Improving the method of assessment/prediction of keeping skills needed to perform the simulation objectives of the manual control of two spacecraft docking in LSF, based on the data obtained.
  • On the basis of the system multidimensional mathematical assessment model, creating a database of individual psychophysiological profiles of the crewmembers, which makes it possible to determine an individual physiological "price" and predict the individual reliability of the professional activity of a crewmember in various LSF phases.
  • Developing recommendations to improve the training-research onboard systems for nominal flight monitoring of mental capacity and increase of reliability of the professional activity of a crewmember.

Complex   "NEIROLAB -2010" Data storage devices

Used hardware:

  • Complex "NEIROLAB -2010";
  • Onboard computer RSE-MED;
  • "Work station" set.

Expected Results:

The experiment results will help obtain statistically valid scientific data on the impact of negative LSF factors on the reliability of the professional activity of a cosmonaut and its psychophysiological "price" after landing on a planet. This data will help answer the question about the possibility of performing the professional activity after a long-term exposure to microgravity, assist with development and improvement of aids and methods to assess and maintain the professional reliability of a cosmonaut when performing a significant operator activity under LSF conditions and after landing on a planet, and make it possible to develop a portable mobile complex for evaluation/self-assessment of a functional status level by a cosmonaut.

Experiment Results:

The data with each session results of the first phase of experiment "Pilot-T" is recorded on the hard disk of onboard Laptop RSE-Med and recorded on a USB-disk being part of kit "Neurolab-2010. Data" at the end of the session, which upon completion of the Increment is returned to the ground.

Data with each session results of the first phase of TBE "Pilot-T" shall be transmitted to ground via the available MCC-M channels.

The images of the subject crewmember made in the course of sessions of the first phase of TBE "Pilot-T" are recorded on a hard disk for photographic images, which is returned to the ground as part of the cargo flow, as well as sent to the ground via the available MCC-M channels.

English

Человек в космосе

Эксперимент "Пилот-Т"


Цель:

Совершенствование методов и разработка средств оценки и прогнозирования надежности профессиональной деятельности космонавта при выполнении сложных операторских задач (пилотирования космического корабля (КК) и управления транспортным и роботизированным средствами на поверхности космического тела) на различных этапах ДКП.

Задачи:

  • Разработка многомерной, учитывающей психофизиологическую составляющую и результативность деятельности, математической модели оценки надежности выполнения операторских задач на различных этапах ДКП и после длительного воздействия микрогравитации на этапе посадки.
  • На основе полученных данных усовершенствование метода оценки/прогнозирования сохранности навыка по выполнению имитационной задачи ручного управления стыковкой двух КА между собой в ДКП.
  • На основе системной многомерной математической модели оценки создание базы данных индивидуальных психофизиологических профилей членов экипажа, позволяющей определять индивидуальную физиологическую "цену" и прогнозировать индивидуальную надежность профессиональной деятельности члена экипажа на различных этапах ДКП.
  • Разработка рекомендаций по совершенствованию тренажерно-исследовательских бортовых комплексов для штатного полетного мониторинга психической работоспособности и повышения надежности профессиональной деятельности члена экипажа.

КНА   "Нейролаб-2010" Сменные носители информации

Используемая аппаратура:

  • комплекс "НЕЙРОЛАБ-2010";
  • бортовой компьютер RSE-MED;
  • комплект "Рабочее место".

Ожидаемые результаты:

Результаты эксперимента помогут получить статистически обоснованные научные данные о воздействии негативных факторов ДКП на надежность профессиональной деятельности космонавта и ее психофизиологическую "цену" после приземления на планету. Эти данные помогут ответить на вопрос о возможности выполнения профессиональной деятельности после длительного воздействия микрогравитации, а также помогут в разработке и совершенствовании средств и методов оценки и поддержания профессиональной надежности космонавта при выполнении значимой операторской деятельности в условиях ДКП и после приземления на планету, позволят разработать портативный мобильный комплекс для оценки/самооценки космонавтом уровня функционального состояния.

Результаты эксперимента:

Данные с результатами выполнения каждого сеанса первого этапа КЭ "Пилот-Т" регистрируются на жестком диске бортового Laptop RSE-Med и записываются на USB-диск из состава укладки "Нейролаб-2010-Данные" по окончании сеанса, который после завершения экспедиции возвращается на Землю.
Также данные с результатами выполнения каждого сеанса первого этапа КЭ "Пилот-Т" должны быть отправлены на Землю по доступным в ЦУП-М каналам.
Сделанные в ходе выполнения сеансов первого этапа КЭ "Пилот-Т" фотографии обследуемого члена экипажа записываются на возвращаемый жесткий диск для фотоизображений, который возвращающается на Землю в составе грузопотока, а также отправляются на Землю по доступным в ЦУП-М каналам.