Русский

Man in space


Kontent Experiment


Purpose:

Validation of the objective automated method of prompt assessment of psychophysiological state of a cosmonaut, as well as intra-group and inter-group (crew - MCC) interaction based on the quantitative analysis of the cosmonaut communication with the MCC-M.

Objectives:

  • Studying the influence of a psychophysiological state of a cosmonaut on the quantitative parameters of their communication with MCC during a long-duration spaceflight (LSF).
  • Evaluating the effectiveness of the intergroup interaction by analyzing the communications in the "Crew - MCC" loop.
  • Assessing the impact of psycho-physiological status of cosmonauts, as well as intra-group and inter-group interaction on the efficiency of information exchange in the "Board-Earth" loop.
  • Analyzing the quantitative data together with data of medical experiments ("Kardiovektor", "Kosmokard") to identify the relationship between the communication characteristics and physiological parameters.

Used hardware:

  • T61p Laptop RSE-MED.

Consumables:

  • Data storage device "Vzaimodeistviye-2".

Expected Results:

Development and testing of a new experimental method of analysis of verbal communication will provide a rapid non-invasive remote diagnostics tool for cosmonaut state in LSF without using special equipment and sensors. In addition, the introduction of the method in MCC operation practice will increase the efficiency and objectivity of the flight psychological monitoring, as well as the quality of psychological support.

Experiment Results:

All readings are recorded on a memory card, which is returned to the ground upon completion of the Increment.

English

Человек в космосе

Эксперимент "Контент"


Цель:

Апробация объективного автоматизированного метода оперативной оценки психофизиологического состояния космонавта, а также внутригруппового и межгруппового (экипаж - ЦУП) взаимодействия на основе количественного анализа деятельности космонавтов по коммуникации с ЦУП-М.

Задачи:

  • Изучение влияния психофизиологического состояния космонавтов на количественные параметры их общения с ЦУП в ходе ДКП.
  • Оценка эффективности межгруппового взаимодействия на основе анализа коммуникаций в контуре "Экипаж - ЦУП".
  • Оценка влияния психофизиологического статуса космонавтов, а также внутригруппового и межгруппового взаимодействия на эффективность информационного обмена в контуре "Борт-Земля".
  • Анализ полученных количественных данных совместно с данными медицинских экспериментов ("Кардиовектор", "Космокард") для выявления зависимости между характеристиками общения и физиологическими параметрами.

Используемая аппаратура:

  • T61p Laptop RSE-MED.

Расходуемый материал:

  • носитель информации "Взаимодействие-2".

Ожидаемые результаты:

Разработка и апробация в эксперименте нового метода анализа речевой коммуникации позволит получить инструмент оперативной неинвазивной дистанционной диагностики состояния космонавтов в ходе ДКП без применения специальной аппаратуры и датчиков. Кроме того, внедрение метода в практику работы ЦУП позволит повысить оперативность и объективность полетного психологического мониторинга, а также качество психологической поддержки.

Результаты эксперимента:

Все показатели регистрируются на карте памяти, которая после экспедиции возвращается на Землю.