Русский

Man in space


MORZE Experiment


Purpose:

Acquisition of data on correlation of features of metabolism, its regulation, psychophysiological state and the effect of environmental parameters on human organism in long-term orbital flights on the ISS to modify the medical control system and prevent metabolism damage and unfavourable effects of spaceflight factors.

Objectives:

  • Acquisition of data on mechanisms to support water-electrolytic homeostasis and state of liquid media, hormonal and immune states in the initial and completing phases of long-term spaceflights on the ISS and its comparison with data before and after the flight.
  • Acquisition of data on relations of neuroendocrinal and psychophysiological states to environmental parameters and the time of staying in weightlessness conditions and its comparison with data before and after the flight.
  • Acquisition of data on the possibility of predicting immunologic protection and orthostatic stability of crewmembers at a period of early readaptation to the Earth gravity conditions.

Used Science Hardware:

  • Kit "Sprut-2. Device".

Used Flight Equipment:

  • Laptop RSE-Med (Think Pad Т61p).

Used Consumables:

  • Kit "Sprut-2. KRM";
  • Kit "Sprut-2. Data".

Expected Results:

Investigation results will allow to evaluate mechanisms to support water-electrolytic homeostasis and liquid media state, hormonal and immune states in the initial and completing phases of long-term spaceflights on the ISS, reveal relations of neuroendocrinal and psychophysiological states to environmental parameters and the time of staying in weightlessness conditions, as well as develop criteria to predict immunologic protection state and orthostatic stability of crew members at the initial period of readaptation to the Earth gravity conditions.

Experiment Results:

Upon completion of the Expedition kit "Sprut-2. Data" and sheets of onboard documentation are returned to the ground for the results processing and analysis.

English

Человек в космосе

Эксперимент "МОРЗЭ"


Цель:

Получение данных о взаимосвязи особенностей обмена веществ, его регуляции, состояния психофизиологического статуса и влияния параметров окружающей среды на организм человека в условиях длительных орбитальных полетов на МКС для совершенствования системы медицинского контроля и профилактики нарушений обмена веществ и неблагоприятных воздействий факторов космического полета.

Задачи:

  • Получение данных о механизмах поддержания водно-электролитного гомеостаза и состояния жидкостных сред, гормонального и иммунного статуса на начальном и завершающем этапах длительных космических полетов на МКС и сравнение их с данными до и после полета.
  • Получение данных о связи нейроэндокринного и психофизиологического статуса с параметрами окружающей среды и сроками пребывания в условиях невесомости и сравнение их с данными до и после полета.
  • Получение данных о возможности прогнозирования состояния иммунологической защиты и ортостатической устойчивости членов экипажей в период ранней реадаптации к условиям земной гравитации.

Используемая научная аппаратура:

  • укладка "Спрут-2. Прибор".

Используемая штатная аппаратура:

  • лэптоп RSE-Med (Think Pad Т61p).

Используемые расходные материалы:

  • укладка "Спрут-2. КРМ";
  • укладка "Спрут-2. Данные".

Ожидаемые результаты:

Результаты исследований позволят дать оценку механизмам поддержания водно-электролитного гомеостаза и состояния жидкостных сред, гормонального и иммунного статуса на начальном и завершающем этапах длительных космических полетов на МКС, выявить связи нейроэндокринного и психофизиологического статуса с параметрами окружающей среды и сроками пребывания в условиях невесомости, а также разработать критерии прогнозирования состояния иммунологической защиты и ортостатической устойчивости членов экипажей в начальном периоде реадаптации к условиям земной гравитации.

Результаты эксперимента:

После окончания экспедиции для обработки и анализа результатов на Землю возвращается укладка "Спрут-2. Данные" и листы бортовой документации.

Экипаж МКС


ХОШИДЕ АкихикоХОШИДЕ
Акихико



Олег НовицкийНОВИЦКИЙ
Олег



Петр Дубров Дубров
Петр



Марк Ванде Хай  ВАНДЕ ХАЙ
Марк



КИМБРОУ Роберт Шейн  КИМБРОУ
Роберт Шейн



Меган МАКАРТУР МАКАРТУР
Меган



Тома  ПЕСКЕПЕСКЕ
Тома