ISS-61 mission


Main tasks

ISS-60/61
ISS-61/62

ISS crew:

Commander -
Luka Parmitano
Flight engineers:
Christina Koch
Alexandr Skvortsov
Andrew Morgan
Oleg Skripochka
Jessica Meir


Internet-Project

English

News

RSC Energia: Progress MS-13 cargo vehicle is launched to the ISS

December 6, 2019

Today, Progress MS-13 cargo transport vehicle (CTV) developed and manufactured by RSC Energia was successfully launched from the Baikonur Launch Site under the program of the 74P logistics mission to the International Space Station (ISS).

Soyuz-2.1a medium launch vehicle carrying Progress MS-13 lifted off from Launch Pad 31 at 12:34:11 Moscow time. In 8 min 48 sec after the lift-off contact the vehicle normally separated from the third stage and was inserted into the planned orbit. The solar array panels were deployed according to the timeline. In the third orbit around the Earth Progress MS-13 started a three-day program of autonomous rendezvous with the ISS RS under control of specialists from the Lead Operational Control Team of the International Space Station Russian Segment (LOCT ISS RS) working at MCC.

Progress MS-13 shall deliver to the ISS 650 kg of propellant in the refueling system tanks and 46 kg of compressed gases in bottles, as well as 1.35 tons of cargo including 420 kg of water in the Rodnik system tanks, consumables of the ISS onboard systems, and devices for scientific and research experiments, clothing, and personal hygiene materials, drugs and food products for the current Expedition crewmembers.

 

 

Video


    

News Archive

January  2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Экспедиция МКС-62


Задачи экспедиции

МКС-61/62

Экипаж МКС:

Командир -
Олег Скрипочка
Бортинженеры:
Эндрю Морган
Джессика Меир

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

РКК «Энергия»: грузовой корабль «Прогресс МС-13» стартовал к МКС

06.12.2019

Сегодня на космодроме Байконур состоялся запуск транспортного грузового корабля (ТГК) «Прогресс МС-13» разработки и производства РКК «Энергия» по программе 74-й миссии снабжения и технического обеспечения Международной космической станции (МКС).

Ракета-носитель среднего класса «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-13» стартовала с площадки 31 в 12:34:11 мск. Через 8 минут 48 секунд после контакта подъема корабль штатно отделился от блока третьей ступени и вышел на расчетную орбиту. Раскрытие панелей солнечных батарей прошло в соответствии с циклограммой. На третьем витке вокруг Земли «Прогресс МС-13» приступит к трехсуточной программе автономного сближения с РС МКС под контролем специалистов Главной оперативной группы управления полётом российского сегмента Международной космической станции (ГОГУ РС МКС), работающей в ЦУП.

ТГК «Прогресс МС-13» должен доставить на МКС 650 кг топлива в баках системы дозаправки и 46 кг сжатых газов в баллонах, а также 1,35 тонны грузов, включая 420 кг воды в баках системы «Родник», расходное оборудование бортовых систем МКС и приборы для проведения научно-исследовательских экспериментов, предметы одежды и санитарно-гигиенические материалы, медикаменты и продукты питания для членов экипажей действующих экспедиций.  

 

 

Запуски

09.04.2020
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-2.1а»с ТПК«Союз МС-16»
06.12.2019
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-13»

Архив новостей

Март  2020
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31