ISS-61 mission


Main tasks

ISS-60/61
ISS-61/62

ISS crew:

Commander -
Luka Parmitano
Flight engineers:
Christina Koch
Alexandr Skvortsov
Andrew Morgan
Oleg Skripochka
Jessica Meir


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

RSC Energia: Spacecraft Soyuz MS-15 is launched from Baikonur

September 25, 2019

Today, on September 25, 2019, at 16:57:42 Moscow time integrated launch vehicle Soyuz-FG with the Soyuz MS-15 manned transport spacecraft was launched from Pad No. 1 (Gagarin’s launch pad) of the Baikonur Launch Site. All flight phases passed in normal mode.

After the spacecraft separation from the third stage of the launch vehicle, specialists of the Lead Operational Control Team of the ISS Russian Segment (RS) at the Mission Control Center assumed control of its mission.

According to telemetry information, the spacecraft was injected into near-earth orbit and separated from the third stage of the launch vehicle as scheduled. After separation all antennas and solar panels were deployed. The spacecraft systems and assemblies operated normally.

The Soyuz MS-15 spacecraft docking to the ISS is scheduled for September 25, 2019 at 22:45 Moscow time.

The spacecraft crew consists of Roscosmos cosmonaut Oleg Skripochka (commander), NASA astronaut Jessica Meir (flight engineer) and space flight participant from UAE Hazza Al Mansouri.

Onboard the International Space Station the Soyuz MS-15 crew will be met by commander, Roscosmos cosmonaut Aleksei Ovchinin and flight engineers: Roscosmos cosmonaut Aleksandr Skvortsov, NASA astronauts Nick Hague, Christina Koch, Andrew Morgan and ESA astronaut Luca Parmitano.

The Soyuz MS-15 manned transport spacecraft will deliver 100 kg of cargo for the Russian cosmonauts and our ISS partners. These include the equipment set for extravehicular activity of the U.S. crew of the Station, for the space flight participant from UAE, as well as the ESA equipment. The cargo also has the following: kits for conducting space experiments, biomedical and geophysical research, life-support aids, a kit in the scope of symbolic activity program and the personal crew items. Besides, the ISS crew will receive 10 kg of fresh vegetables and fruit.

The Expedition tasks of ISS-61/62 include: handling the Russian and the U.S. cargo vehicles, keeping the Station in a good working order, carrying out extravehicular activities under programs of the Russian and U.S. Segments, performing photo and video imagery for historical purposes of the ISS RS flight and symbolic activities.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

Launches

December 6, 2019
The launch of LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Progress MS-13 is planned
September 25, 2019
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-15 is launched

Video


    

News Archive

October  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


РКК «Энергия»: космический корабль «Союз МС-15» стартовал с Байконура

25.09.2019

Сегодня, 25 сентября 2019 года, в 16:57:42 мск с площадки № 1 («Гагаринский старт») космодрома Байконур стартовала ракета космического назначения «Союз-ФГ» с транспортным пилотируемым кораблём (ТПК) «Союз МС-15». Все этапы полёта прошли в штатном режиме.

После отделения космического корабля от третьей ступени ракеты-носителя к управлению его полётом приступили специалисты Главной оперативной группы управления российским сегментом (РС) МКС в Центре управления полётами.

По данным телеметрической информации, выведение корабля на околоземную орбиту и отделение от третьей ступени ракеты-носителя прошли в соответствии со штатной циклограммой. После отделения было зафиксировано раскрытие всех антенн и панелей солнечных батарей. Системы и агрегаты ТПК сработали штатно.

Стыковка корабля «Союз МС-15» с МКС запланирована на 25 сентября 2019 года в 22:45 мск.

В составе экипажа корабля: космонавт Роскосмоса Олег Скрипочка (командир), астронавт НАСА Джессика Меир (бортинженер) и участник космического полёта от ОАЭ Хаззаа Аль Мансури.

На борту Международной космической станции экипаж ТПК «Союз МС-15» встретят командир – космонавт Роскосмоса Алексей Овчинин и бортинженеры: космонавт Роскосмоса Александр Скворцов, астронавты НАСА Ник Хейг, Кристина Кук, Эндрю Морган и астронавт ЕКА Лука Пармитано.

ТПК «Союз МС-15» доставит 180 кг груза для российских космонавтов и наших партнеров по МКС. Это комплект оборудования для внекорабельной деятельности американского экипажа станции, для участника космического полёта от ОАЭ, а также оборудование ЕКА. В составе груза также находятся укладки для проведения космических экспериментов, медико-биологических и геофизических исследований, средства жизнеобеспечения, укладка в рамках программы символической деятельности и личные вещи космонавтов. Кроме того, экипаж МКС получит 10 килограммов свежих овощей и фруктов.

В задачи экспедиции МКС-61/62 входят: работа с российскими и американскими грузовыми кораблями, поддержание работоспособности станции, выполнение внекорабельной деятельности по программам российского и американского сегментов, проведение бортовых фото- и видеосъёмок хроники полёта РС МКС, работа по программе символической деятельности.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

01.12.2019
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-13»
25.09.2019
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-15»

Архив новостей

Ноябрь  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30