ISS-60 mission


Main tasks

ISS-59/60

ISS-60/61

ISS crew:

Commander -
Ovchinin Alexey
Flight engineers:
Nick Hague
Christina Koch
Alexandr Skvortsov
Luka Parmitano
Andrew Morgan


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

Crews of Soyuz MS-15 arrived at Baikonur

September 10, 2019

On September 10, 2019 the main and the backup crews of crew transportation spacecraft (CTS) Soyuz MS-15 arrived at the Baikonur launch site to complete their preparations for the mission. They were met at the airfield by members of the Technical Management and the State Commission.

The main crew of ISS-61/62 includes a Roscosmos cosmonaut Oleg Skripochka (commander), a NASA astronaut Jessica Meir (flight engineer) and a spaceflight participant from UAE Hazza Al Mansouri. Their backups are a Roscosmos cosmonaut Sergey Ryzhikov, a NASA astronaut Thomas Marshburn and a spaceflight participant Sultan Al Neyadi (UAE).

Commanders of the crews reported on their readiness for preflight training and acceptance of Soyuz MS-15 spacecraft.

Having made their report to the management the crews set off for the Test and Training Complex of the Gagarin Cosmonaut Training Center, where they are to attend pre-flight training sessions, lessons and briefings. The cosmonauts and astronauts will have daily physical training sessions and undergo medical checkups.

Tomorrow, September 11, the first training session inside the spacecraft, the first fit-check, is to take place. It involves crew practicing on-the-spot responses inside their spacecraft, familiarizing themselves with onboard documentation and running a number of tests on onboard systems.

The launch of the Soyuz MS-15 on the launch vehicle Soyuz-FG is scheduled for September 25, from the ‘Gagarin’s Launch Pad’ at the Baikonur launch site.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

Launches

September 25, 2019
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Soyuz MS-15 is planned
August 22, 2019
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Soyuz MS-14 is launched

Video


    

News Archive

September  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Экипажи ТПК «Союз МС-15» прибыли на Байконур

10.09.2019

10 сентября 2019 года основной и дублирующий экипажи транспортного пилотируемого корабля (ТПК) «Союз МС-15» прибыли на космодром Байконур для завершения подготовки к полёту. На аэродроме их встретили члены технического руководства и Государственной комиссии.

В составе основного экипажа МКС-61/62 космонавт Роскосмоса Олег Скрипочка (командир), астронавт НАСА Джессика Меир (бортинженер) и участник космического полёта от ОАЭ Хаззаа Аль Мансури. Их дублёры — космонавт Роскосмоса Сергей Рыжиков, астронавт НАСА Томас Маршберн и участник космического полета Султан Аль Неяди (ОАЭ).

Командиры экипажей доложили о готовности к предполётным тренировкам и приему космического корабля «Союз МС-15».

После доклада руководству экипажи направились в Испытательный учебно-тренировочный комплекс ЦПК им. Ю.А. Гагарина, где им предстоит пройти предполётные тренировки, занятия и инструктажи. Космонавты и астронавты будут ежедневно заниматься физической подготовкой, а также проходить медицинские обследования.

Завтра, 11 сентября, должна состояться первая тренировка в космическом корабле — «первая примерка». Она предполагает отработку механизма действий на местах в своём корабле, ознакомление с бортовой документацией и выполнение ряда тестов бортовых систем.

Запуск ракеты-носителя «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-15» запланирован на 25 сентября с «Гагаринского старта» космодрома Байконур.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

06.12.2019
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-13»
25.09.2019
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-15»

Архив новостей

Октябрь  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31