ISS-63 mission


ISS-62/63

ISS crew:

Commander -
Christopher Cassidy
Flight engineers:
Anatoly Ivanishin
Ivan Wagner


Internet-Project

Russian

News

Roscosmos: Soyuz MS-14 docked with ISS

August 27, 2019

On August 27, 2019 at 06:08 Moscow Time the Soyuz MS-14 spacecraft successfully docked with a docking port on the Zvezda module of the Russian Segment of the International Space Station. At present the crew is performing operations to prepare for the opening of transfer hatches between the spacecraft and the space station.

The Soyuz MS-14 spacecraft delivered onboard about 670 kg of dry cargo: scientific and medical equipment, components for the life support system, as well as containers with food, medical supplies and personal hygiene items for the crew.

The equipment that was sent to orbit to be incorporated into the suite of mission payloads includes kits for conducting science experiments: Biofilm, Microvir, Magnetic 3D Bioprinter, UV Atmosphere, Cascade, as well as Tester, which is going to test the performance of the anthropomorphic robotic system Skybot F-850.

As a reminder, the Soyuz-2.1a launch vehicle carrying the Soyuz MS-14 spacecraft was launched on August 22, 2019 at 06:38:32 Moscow Time from the Baikonur cosmodrome. The launch was in unmanned mode, and it became a test launch for the launch vehicle equipped with the control system designed by the Yekaterinburg-based Scientific Production Association Of Automation (NPO Avtomatiki) (a part of the State Corporation Roscosmos). Previously, Soyuz-2.1a rocket had only been used to put into orbit logistics vehicles and unmanned spacecraft.

 

Video


    

News Archive

May  2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Роскосмос: «Союз МС-14» пристыковался к МКС

27.08.2019

Корабль «Союз МС-14» 27 августа 2019 года в 06:08 мск успешно пристыковался к стыковочному узлу модуля «Звезда» российского сегмента Международной космической станции. В настоящее время экипаж выполняет операции по подготовке к открытию переходных люков между кораблём и станцией.

Космический корабль «Союз МС-14» доставил на борт около 670 кг сухих грузов: научное и медицинское оборудование, комплектующие для системы жизнеобеспечения, а также контейнеры с продуктами питания, медикаменты и средства личной гигиены для членов экипажа.

В составе отправленного оборудования для комплекса целевых нагрузок находятся укладки для проведения космических экспериментов: «Биоплёнка», «Микровир», «Магнитный 3D-биопринтер», «УФ атмосфера», «Каскад», а также «Испытатель», в ходе которого будет протестирована работа антропоморфной робототехнической системы Skybot F-850.

Напомним, пуск ракеты-носителя «Союз-2.1а» с кораблём «Союз МС-14» был осуществлен 22 августа 2019 года 06:38:32 мск с космодрома Байконур. Он прошел в беспилотном режиме и стал испытательным для ракеты-носителя с системой управления разработки екатеринбургского НПО автоматики (входит в состав Госкорпорации «Роскосмос»). Ранее ракета «Союз-2.1а» выводила на орбиту только грузовые корабли и автоматические космические аппараты.

 

Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

25.09.2019
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-15»
22.08.2019
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТПК «Союз МС-14»

Архив новостей

Сентябрь  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30