ISS-64 mission


ISS-64

ISS crew:

Commander -
Sergey Ryzhikov
Flight engineers:
Sergey Kud-Sverchkov
Kathleen Rubins
Michael Hopkins
Victor Glover
Shannon Walker
Soichi Noguchi


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

RSC Energia: Spacecraft Soyuz MS-14 is launched from Baikonur

August 22, 2019

Today, on August 22, at 06:38:32 Moscow time integrated launch vehicle Soyuz-2.1a with the Soyuz MS-14 manned transport spacecraft was launched from site No. 31 of Baikonur Cosmodrome.

After the spacecraft separation from the third stage of the launch vehicle, specialists of the Lead Operational Control Team of the ISS Russian Segment (ISS RS LOCT) at the Mission Control Center (MCC) assured control over its mission.

Onboard the International Space Station the Soyuz MS-14 crew will be met by commander, Aleksei Ovchinin (Roscosmos), flight engineers Aleksandr Skvortsov (Roscosmos), Nick Hague (NASA), Christina Koch (NASA), Luca Parmitano (ESA), Andrew Morgan (NASA).

The spacecraft onboard systems operate normally.

According to telemetry information, the spacecraft was injected into near-earth orbit and separated from the third stage of the launch vehicle as scheduled. After separation all antennas and solar array panels were deployed. The spacecraft systems and assemblies operate normally.

The Soyuz MS-14 manned transport spacecraft will deliver the following to the ISS: about 670 kg of dry cargo: science hardware and medical equipment, component parts for life-support system (LSS), as well as food containers, medical drugs and personal hygiene aids for crewmembers.

The delivered to the Station hardware for a set of payloads has kits for conducting space experiments (SE): Bioplenka, Mikrovir, Magnetic 3D-bioprinter, UF atmosfera, Kaskad and also SE Ispytatel during which operation of anthropomorphic robotic system (ARS) Skybot F-850 will be tested.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж
Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж
Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

Video


    

News Archive

January  2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Экспедиция МКС-64


МКС-64

Экипаж МКС:

Командир -
Сергей Рыжиков
Бортинженеры:
Сергей Кудь-Сверчков
Кэтлин Рубинс
Майкл Хопкинс
Виктор Гловер
Шеннон Уокер
Соичи Ногучи


Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


РКК «Энергия»: космический корабль «Союз МС-14» стартовал с Байконура

22.08.2019

Сегодня, 22 августа, в 06:38:32 мск с площадки № 31 космодрома Байконур осуществлен запуск ракеты космического назначения «Союз-2.1а» с транспортным пилотируемым кораблем (ТПК) «Союз МС-14».

После отделения космического корабля от третьей ступени ракеты-носителя специалисты Главной оперативной группы управления Российским сегментом МКС (ГОГУ РС МКС) в Центре управления полётами (ЦУП) приступили к управлению его полётом.

На борту Международной космической станции ТПК «Союз МС-14» встретят командир – Алексей Овчинин («Роскосмос»), бортинженеры – Александр Скворцов («Роскосмос»), Ник Хейг (НАСА), Кристина Кук (НАСА), Лука Пармитано (ЕКА), Эндрю Морган (НАСА).

Бортовые системы корабля работают в штатном режиме.

По данным телеметрической информации, выведение корабля на околоземную орбиту и отделение от третьей ступени ракеты-носителя прошли в соответствии с графиком. После отделения было зафиксировано раскрытие всех антенн и панелей солнечных батарей. Системы и агрегаты корабля работают штатно.

ТПК «Союз МС-14» должен доставить на борт МКС около 670 кг сухих грузов: научное и медицинское оборудование, комплектующие для системы жизнеобеспечения, а также контейнеры с продуктами питания, медикаменты и средства личной гигиены для членов экипажа.

В составе отправленного на борт станции оборудования для комплекса целевых нагрузок находятся укладки для проведения космических экспериментов (КЭ): «Биоплёнка», «Микровир», «Магнитный 3D-биопринтер», «УФ атмосфера», «Каскад», а также КЭ «Испытатель», в ходе которого будет протестирована работа антропоморфной робототехнической системы (АРТС) Skybot F-850.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж
Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж
Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Видео


    

Архив новостей

Январь  2021
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31