ISS-63 mission


ISS-62/63

ISS crew:

Commander -
Christopher Cassidy
Flight engineers:
Anatoly Ivanishin
Ivan Wagner


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

The launch vehicle with the Soyuz MS-14 manned transport spacecraft is installed on the launch pad

August 19, 2019

The Soyuz 2.1a middle class launch vehicle with the Soyuz MS-14 manned transport spacecraft is rolled out from the assembly and test facility and installed on launch pad No. 31 of the Baikonur launch site.

The L-2 days activities began.

The launch teams perform processing operations on the launch site. Prelaunch tests of the rocket and space complex systems and assemblies are being conducted, the onboard hardware and ground equipment interaction is being checked.

Specialists of RSC Energia and other leading enterprises of the rocket-space industry involved in the development and processing of the rocket and space complex of the Soyuz-2.1a LV / the Soyuz MS-14 manned transport spacecraft, as well as in the operation of the ground infrastructure take part in activities on the launch site.

The launch of the Soyuz 2.1a launch vehicle with the Soyuz MS-14 spacecraft is scheduled for August 22, 2019 from launch site No. 31 of the Baikonur cosmodrome. It will be implemented in the unmanned mode and be the first test one for the rocket and space complex of the Soyuz 2.1a LV with the Soyuz MS spacecraft.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

Launches

October 14, 2020
The launch of LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Soyuz MS-17 is planned
July 23, 2020
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Progress MS-15 is launched

Video


    

News Archive

September  2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Экспедиция МКС-63


МКС-62/63

Экипаж МКС:

Командир -
Кристофер Кэссиди
Бортинженеры:
Анатолий Иванишин
Иван Вагнер


Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Ракета с транспортным пилотируемым кораблём «Союз МС-14» установлена на старте

19.08.2019

Ракета-носитель среднего класса «Союз-2.1а» с транспортным пилотируемым кораблём (ТПК) «Союз МС-14» вывезена из монтажно-испытательного корпуса и установлена в стартовом сооружении площадки № 31 космодрома Байконур.

Начались работы по программе первого стартового дня.

Пусковые расчеты выполняют технологические операции на стартовом комплексе. Проводятся предстартовые испытания систем и агрегатов ракетно-космического комплекса, проверяется взаимодействие бортовой аппаратуры и наземного оборудования.

В работах на космодроме принимают участие специалисты РКК «Энергия» и других ведущих предприятий ракетно-космической отрасли, задействованных в создании и подготовке ракетно-космического комплекса РН «Союз-2.1а»/ТПК «Союз МС-14», а также в обеспечении эксплуатации наземной инфраструктуры.

Старт ракеты «Союз 2.1а» с кораблём «Союз МС-14» запланирован на 22 августа 2019 года со стартовой площадки № 31 космодрома Байконур. Он пройдет в беспилотном режиме и станет первым испытательным для ракетно-космического комплекса РН «Союз-2.1а» с кораблём «Союз МС».

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

Октябрь 2020
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТПК «Союз МС-17»
23.07.2020
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-15»

Видео


    

Архив новостей

Август  2020
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31