ISS-63 mission


ISS-62/63

ISS crew:

Commander -
Christopher Cassidy
Flight engineers:
Anatoly Ivanishin
Ivan Wagner


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

The launch vehicle with the Soyuz MS-14 spacecraft is permitted to installation on the launch pad

August 17, 2019

Today, specialists of RSC Energia and other leading enterprises of the rocket and space industry successfully performed the set of processing operations for general assembly of the rocket and space complex: the payload module with the spacecraft was mated to the launch vehicle stage III.

After this, meetings of Technical Management and State Commission were held, at which the readiness certificate of the rocket and space complex within the Soyuz MS-14 manned transport spacecraft and the Soyuz-2.1a launch vehicle for roll-out and installation on the launch site was issued.

The Soyuz-2.1a LV with the Soyuz MS-14 manned transport spacecraft roll-out from the assembly and test facility and its installation on the launch site of the Baikonur cosmodrome will be implemented on Monday, August 19.

The launch of the Soyuz 2.1a launch vehicle with the Soyuz MS-14 spacecraft is scheduled for August 22, 2019 from launch site No. 31 of the Baikonur cosmodrome. It will be provided in the unmanned mode and be the first test one for the rocket and space complex of the Soyuz 2.1a LV with the Soyuz MS spacecraft.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж
Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

Launches

October 14, 2020
The launch of LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Soyuz MS-17 is planned
July 23, 2020
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Progress MS-15 is launched

Video


    

News Archive

September  2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Ракета с кораблём «Союз МС-14» допущена к установке на старте

17.08.2019

Сегодня специалисты РКК «Энергия» и других ведущих предприятий ракетно-космической отрасли успешно выполнили комплекс технологических операций по общей сборке ракетно-космического комплекса: головной блок с кораблём был пристыкован к третьей ступени ракеты.

После этого состоялись заседания технического руководства и Государственной комиссии, на которых было выдано заключение о готовности ракетно-космического комплекса в составе транспортного пилотируемого корабля «Союз МС-14» и ракеты-носителя «Союз-2.1а» к вывозу и установке на стартовом комплексе.

Вывоз РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТПК «Союз МС-14» из монтажно-испытательного корпуса и её установка на стартовом комплексе космодрома Байконур состоится в понедельник, 19 августа.

Старт ракеты «Союз 2.1а» с кораблём «Союз МС-14» запланирован на 22 августа 2019 года со стартовой площадки № 31 космодрома Байконур. Он пройдет в беспилотном режиме и станет первым испытательным для ракетно-космического комплекса РН «Союз-2.1а» с кораблём «Союз МС».

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж
Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж