ISS-64 mission


ISS-64

ISS crew:

Commander -
Sergey Ryzhikov
Flight engineers:
Sergey Kud-Sverchkov
Kathleen Rubins
Michael Hopkins
Victor Glover
Shannon Walker
Soichi Noguchi


Internet-Project

Russian

News

RSC Energia: the designers inspection of the Soyuz MS-14 spacecraft and the fairing encapsulation have been conducted

August 15, 2019

At the Baikonur cosmodrome specialists of RSC Energia proceed with prelaunch processing operations of the Integrated Launch Vehicle with the Soyuz MS-14 manned transport spacecraft to the International Space Station (the ISS).

According to the work schedule today, August 15, the designers inspection of the spacecraft is conducted and processing operations for the fairing encapsulation of the Soyuz-2.1a launch vehicle are performed.

The launch of the Soyuz 2.1a launch vehicle with the Soyuz MS-14 spacecraft is scheduled for August 22, 2019 from launch site No. 31 of the Baikonur cosmodrome. It will be implemented in the unmanned mode and will be the first test one for the rocket-space complex of the Soyuz-2.1a LV with the Soyuz MS spacecraft.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

Video


    

News Archive

January  2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


РКК «Энергия»: проведены авторский осмотр корабля «Союз МС-14» и накатка головного обтекателя

15.08.2019

Специалисты РКК «Энергия» на космодроме Байконур продолжают работы по подготовке к полету ракеты космического назначения с транспортным пилотируемым кораблем (ТПК) «Союз МС-14» к Международной космической станции (МКС). 

В соответствии с графиком подготовки сегодня, 15 августа, проведен авторский осмотр корабля и выполнены технологические операции по накатке головного обтекателя ракеты-носителя «Союз-2.1а».

Старт ракеты «Союз 2.1а» с кораблём «Союз МС-14» запланирован на 22 августа 2019 года со стартовой площадки № 31 космодрома Байконур. Он пройдет в беспилотном режиме и станет первым испытательным для ракетно-космического комплекса РН «Союз-2.1а» с кораблём «Союз МС».

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

25.09.2019
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-15»
22.08.2019
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТПК «Союз МС-14»

Архив новостей

Сентябрь  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30