ISS-64 mission


ISS-64

ISS crew:

Commander -
Sergey Ryzhikov
Flight engineers:
Sergey Kud-Sverchkov
Kathleen Rubins
Michael Hopkins
Victor Glover
Shannon Walker
Soichi Noguchi


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
English

News

The launch vehicle with the Progress MS-12 cargo vehicle has been installed on the launch pad

July 28, 2019

Today, July 28, the Soyuz-2.1a launch vehicle with the Progress MS-12 cargo transport vehicle was rolled out from the assembly and test facility and installed on the launch pad of site 31 of the Baikonur Cosmodrome. Activities under the launch minus two days program began.

The launch teams of specialists of RSC Energia and other core enterprises of Roscosmos perform processing operations at the launch site. Pre-launch tests of systems and assemblies of the rocket-space complex are carried out, the onboard and the ground equipment interface is checked.

The launch of the Progress MS-12 cargo transport vehicle from the Baikonur launch site is scheduled for July 31, 2019. The flight purpose is to deliver to the International Space Station propellant, water and other cargo required for further operation of the station in the manned mode.

The cargo vehicle will deliver to the ISS 1.2 tons of dry cargo, more than a ton of propellant in tanks of the refueling system, 420 kg of water in tanks of the Podnik system and also 50 kg of compressed gas in bottles. The cargo compartment stowage contains the science equipment, completing parts for the life-support system, as well as containers with foodstuff, clothing, medical drugs and the personal hygiene aids for the crewmembers.

 

 

Video


    

News Archive

January  2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

Ракета c транспортным грузовым кораблем «Прогресс МС-12» установлена на старте

28.07.2019

Сегодня, 28 июля, ракета-носитель «Союз-2.1а» с транспортным грузовым кораблем (ТГК) «Прогресс МС-12» вывезена из монтажно-испытательного корпуса и установлена на стартовом сооружении площадки № 31 космодрома Байконур. Начались работы по программе первого стартового дня.

Пусковые расчеты специалистов РКК «Энергия» и других профильных предприятий Роскосмоса выполняют технологические операции на стартовом комплексе. Проводятся предстартовые испытания систем и агрегатов ракетно-космического комплекса, проверяется взаимодействие бортовой аппаратуры и наземного оборудования.

Запуск транспортного грузового корабля «Прогресс МС-12» с космодрома Байконур запланирован на 31 июля 2019 года. Цель полета – доставка на борт Международной космической станции топлива, воды и других грузов, необходимых для дальнейшей эксплуатации станции в пилотируемом режиме.

Корабль должен доставить на станцию 1,2 тонны сухих грузов, более тонны топлива в баках системы дозаправки, 420 кг воды в баках системы «Родник», а также 50 кг сжатого газа в баллонах. В укладке грузового отсека – научное оборудование, комплектующие для системы жизнеобеспечения, а также контейнеры с продуктами питания, предметы одежды, медикаменты и средства личной гигиены для членов экипажа.

 

 

Запуски

01.12.2019
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-13»
25.09.2019
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-15»

Архив новостей

Ноябрь  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30