ISS-64 mission


ISS-64

ISS crew:

Commander -
Sergey Ryzhikov
Flight engineers:
Sergey Kud-Sverchkov
Kathleen Rubins
Michael Hopkins
Victor Glover
Shannon Walker
Soichi Noguchi


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

Roscosmos: ISS once again has a crew of 6

July 21, 2019

At 04:04 Moscow Time on July 21, 2019, the members of the crew of the manned spacecraft Soyuz MS-13 transferred to the International Space Station. They were met by their colleagues — cosmonaut Alexei Ovchinin, astronauts Nick Hague, and Christina Koch. The full complement of Expedition ISS-60 began their long joint work.

After that the full complement of Expedition ISS-60 held their first communications session, during which cosmonauts and astronauts could talk to both their colleagues, and their friends and family.

The program of the Expedition to the ISS includes scientific an applied research and experiments, conducting routine maintenance to keep the station in good working order, and outfit it with the equipment delivered by cargo vehicles.

The launch vehicle Soyuz-FG with the manned spacecraft Soyuz MS-13, which delivered the international crew to the ISS, was launched from the Baikonur launch site on July 20, 2019 at 19:28 Moscow Time. The docking in automatic mode took place about 6 hours later, at 01:48 Moscow Time on July 21, 2019.

Фото Роскосмоса

Video


    

News Archive

January  2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Роскосмос: на МКС снова 6 человек

21.07.2019

Члены экипажа пилотируемого корабля «Союз МС-13» в 04:04 мск 21 июля 2019 года перешли на борт Международной космической станции. Их встречали коллеги — космонавт Алексей Овчинин, астронавты Ник Хейг и Кристина Кук. Экспедиция МКС-60 в полном составе приступила к большой и совместной работе.

После этого состоялся первый сеанс связи полного состава экипажа экспедиции МКС-60, во время которого космонавты и астронавты смогли пообщаться как с коллегами, так и со своими родными и близкими.

В программе очередной длительной экспедиции МКС — научно-прикладные исследования и эксперименты, проведение регламентных работ, связанных с поддержанием работоспособности станции, и дооснащение её оборудованием, доставляемым грузовыми кораблями.

Ракета-носитель «Союз-ФГ» с пилотируемым кораблём «Союз МС-13», доставившим международный экипаж на МКС, стартовала с космодрома Байконур 20 июля 2019 года в 19:28 мск. Стыковка в автоматическом режиме была произведена примерно через 6 часов, в 01:48 мск 21 июля 2019 года.

 

Фото Роскосмоса

 

Запуски

01.12.2019
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-13»
25.09.2019
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-15»

Архив новостей

Ноябрь  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30