ISS-64 mission


ISS-64

ISS crew:

Commander -
Sergey Ryzhikov
Flight engineers:
Sergey Kud-Sverchkov
Kathleen Rubins
Michael Hopkins
Victor Glover
Shannon Walker
Soichi Noguchi


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

Roscosmos: State Commission has confirmed crews of Soyuz MS-13

July 19, 2019

The State Commission for conducting flight tests of manned space systems has confirmed the appointments to the main and the backup crews of the manned spacecraft Soyuz MS-13, as well as the full readiness of the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle and the ground infrastructure for the launch under the International Space Station program.

The main crew consists of: cosmonaut Alexander Skvortsov (commander), astronauts Luca Parmitano (flight engineer 1) and Andrew Morgan (flight engineer 2). Backup crew: cosmonaut Sergei Ryzhikov, astronauts Thomas Marshburn and Soichi Noguchi.

After the State Commission, a pre-launch news conference of the main and the backup crews of ISS-60/61 will be held.

The launch of the Soyuz MS-13 on the launch vehicle Soyuz-FG is scheduled for July 20, 2019 at 19:28:00 Moscow Time from Area No.1 (“Gagarin’s launch pad”) of the Baikonur Cosmodrome. The docking with the Russian Segment of the International Space Station is to take place at about 01:50 Moscow Time on July 21.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

Video


    

News Archive

January  2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Роскосмос: Госкомиссия утвердила экипажи «Союза МС-13»

19.07.2019

Государственная комиссия по проведению лётных испытаний пилотируемых космических комплексов утвердила составы основного и дублирующего экипажей пилотируемого корабля «Союз МС-13», а также подтвердила полную готовность ракеты-носителя «Союз-ФГ» и наземной инфраструктуры к старту по программе Международной космической станции.

В состав основного экипажа вошли: космонавт Александр Скворцов (командир), астронавты Лука Пармитано (бортинженер-1) и Эндрю Морган (бортинженер-2). Дублирующий экипаж: космонавт Сергей Рыжиков, астронавты Томас Маршбёрн и Соичи Ногучи.

После заседания Государственной комиссии состоится предстартовая пресс-конференция основного и дублирующего экипажей МКС-60/61.

Пуск ракеты-носителя «Союз-ФГ» с пилотируемым кораблем «Союз МС-13 запланирован в 19:28 мск 20 июля 2019 года с площадки № 1 («Гагаринский старт») космодрома Байконур. Стыковка к российскому сегменту Международной космической станции — примерно в 01:50 мск 21 июля.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Видео


    

Архив новостей

Июль  2020
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31