ISS-64 mission


ISS-64

ISS crew:

Commander -
Sergey Ryzhikov
Flight engineers:
Sergey Kud-Sverchkov
Kathleen Rubins
Michael Hopkins
Victor Glover
Shannon Walker
Soichi Noguchi


Internet-Project

Russian

News

Crews of CTS Soyuz MS-13 conducted a check inspection of the spacecraft

July 16, 2019

In accordance with the pre-launch processing plan on July 16 the crews of the upcoming expedition to the ISS conducted the second fit check a check inspection of the spacecraft in the launch-ready configuration.

After an introductory briefing, the crews took turns entering the spacecraft, checking the stowage locations of the kits with the equipment to be delivered to the station, and checked the operation of various systems, including communications system, in test mode.

The main crew of Expedition ISS-60/61 are: a Roscosmos cosmonaut Aleksandr Skvortsov, an ESA astronaut Luca Parmitano, and a NASA astronaut Andrew Morgan. Their backup are a Roscosmos cosmonaut Sergei Ryzhikov, a NASA astronaut Thomas Marshburn and a JAXA astronaut Soichi Noguchi.

After the check inspection the crews went to the assembly shop of the RSC Progress affiliate to inspect the launch vehicle Soyuz-FG, which is going to put the crew transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-13 into orbit on July 20, 2019.

Then, following a pre-launch tradition, the crews visited the museum of the Baikonur Cosmodrome, left there their signatures, and then visited the houses where Y.A.Gagarin and S.P.Korolev used to stay at Baikonur.

The launch of Soyuz MS-13 with the crew of the next expedition to the ISS is scheduled for July 20, 2019 from the Baikonur launch site.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

Video


    

News Archive

January  2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Экспедиция МКС-66


МКС-65

Экипаж МКС:

Командир -
Антон Шкаплеров

Бортинженеры:
Петр Дубров
Томас Машбёрн
Марк Ванде Хай
Раджа Чари
Кейла Бэррон
Матиас Маурер


Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Экипажи ТПК «Союз МС-13» провели контрольный осмотр корабля

16.07.2019

В соответствии с планом предстартовой подготовки 16 июля экипажи предстоящей длительной экспедиции на МКС провели вторую «примерку» – контрольный осмотр космического корабля в стартовой комплектации.

После вводного инструктажа экипажи по очереди поднялись в корабль, уточнили расположение укладок с доставляемым на станцию оборудованием, в тестовом режиме проверили работоспособность различных систем, включая систему связи.

В составе основного экипажа МКС-60/61: космонавт Роскосмоса Александр Скворцов, астронавт ЕКА Лука Пармитано и астронавт НАСА Эндрю Морган. Их дублёры – космонавт Роскосмоса Сергей Рыжиков, астронавт НАСА Томас Машбёрн и астронавт ДжАКСА Соичи Ногучи.

После контрольного осмотра корабля экипажи направились в сборочный цех филиала РКЦ «Прогресс» для осмотра ракеты-носителя «Союз-ФГ», которая 20 июля 2019 года выведет транспортный пилотируемый корабль (ТПК) «Союз МС-13» на орбиту.

Затем согласно предстартовой традиции экипажи побывали в музее космодрома Байконур, оставили там свои автографы, а после посетили дома, в которых на Байконуре жили Ю.А. Гагарин и С.П. Королёв.

Запуск ТПК «Союз МС-13» с экипажем очередной длительной экспедиции на МКС запланирован на 20 июля 2019 года с космодрома Байконур.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж