ISS-60 mission


Main tasks

ISS-59/60

ISS-60/61

ISS crew:

Commander -
Ovchinin Alexey
Flight engineers:
Nick Hague
Christina Koch
Alexandr Skvortsov
Luka Parmitano
Andrew Morgan


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

The crews of the Soyuz MS-13 manned transport spacecraft began the final training phase

July 5, 2019

The final phase of training of prime and backup crews of the Soyuz MS-13 manned transport spacecraft for the flight to the International Space Station (the ISS) began at the Baikonur cosmodrome.

According to the training schedule, cosmonauts and astronauts were given an introductory briefing and after checking spacesuits for leak they transferred to the spacecraft where they made a fit check of seat liners. Under the supervision of specialists the prime and backup crews checked the equipment with which they would work in space, got acquainted with onboard documentation, studied the flight program and the cargo planned for delivery to the ISS.

During the final training sessions the following is planned to be provided at the cosmodrome: training in manual berthing of the spacecraft to the ISS, control of science hardware kits, testing of forthcoming ballistic operations and other preparatory procedures.

The prime crew of the ISS-60/61 consists of Roscosmos cosmonaut Aleksandr Skvortsov, ESA astronaut Luca Parmitano and NASA astronaut Andrew Morgan. Their backups are Roscosmos cosmonaut Sergei Ryzhikov, NASA astronaut Thomas Marshburn and JAXA astronaut Soichi Noguchi.

Today a technical management meeting was held at which a decision was made to fuel the Soyuz MS-13 spacecraft with propellant components and compressed gases.

The launch of the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle with the Soyuz MS-13 manned transport spacecraft is scheduled for July 20, 2019 from the Baikonur cosmodrome.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport
Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

Launches

August 22, 2019
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Soyuz MS-14 is launched
July 31, 2019
LV Soyuz-2.1a with CV Progress MS-12
is launched

Video


    

News Archive

August  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Экипажи ТПК «Союз МС-13» приступили к заключительному этапу подготовки

05.07.2019

На космодроме Байконур начался заключительный этап подготовки основного и дублирующего экипажей транспортного пилотируемого корабля (ТПК) «Союз МС-13» к полёту на Международную космическую станцию (МКС).

В соответствии с графиком подготовки космонавты и астронавты прошли вводный инструктаж и после проверки скафандров на герметичность перешли в корабль, где примерили ложементы. Под контролем специалистов основной и дублирующий экипажи проверили оборудование, с которым им предстоит работать в космосе, ознакомились с бортовой документацией, изучили программу полёта и запланированные к доставке на МКС грузы.

Во время заключительных занятий на космодроме запланированы тренировки по ручному причаливанию корабля к МКС, контроль укладок с научным оборудованием, отработка предстоящих баллистических операций и другие подготовительные процедуры.

В составе основного экипажа МКС-60/61: космонавт Роскосмоса Александр Скворцов, астронавт ЕКА Лука Пармитано и астронавт НАСА Эндрю Морган. Их дублёры – космонавт Роскосмоса Сергей Рыжиков, астронавт НАСА Томас Маршбёрн и астронавт ДжАКСА Соичи Ногучи.

Сегодня же состоялось заседание технического руководства, на котором принято решение о заправке корабля «Союз МС-13» компонентами ракетного топлива и сжатыми газами.

Старт ракеты-носителя «Союз-ФГ» с транспортным пилотируемым кораблем «Союз МС-13» запланирован на 20 июля 2019 года с космодрома Байконур.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж
Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

31.07.2019
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-12»
20.07.2019
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-13»

Видеоархив


    

Архив новостей

Июль  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31