ISS-59 mission


Main tasks

ISS-58/59
МКС-59/60

ISS crew:

Commander -
Oleg Kononenko
Flight engineers:
David Saint-Jaques
Ann McClain
Ovchinin Alexey
Nick Hague
Christina Koch


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

The launch vehicle with cargo transport vehicle Progress MS-11 has been installed on the launch pad

April 1, 2019

Today, on April 1 launch vehicle Soyuz 2.1a with cargo transport vehicle (CTV) Progress MS-11 was rolled out from the assembly and test facility and erected on launch pad No. 31 of the Baikonur Cosmodrome. The L-2 days processing activities began.

The launch teams of RSC Energia specialists and other enterprises of Roscosmos are performing prelaunch processing operations at the launch site. Prelaunch tests of the rocket and space complex systems and assemblies are being conducted, the onboard hardware and the ground equipment interface is being checked out.

The launch of cargo transport vehicle Progress MS-11 from the Baikonur Cosmodrome is scheduled for April 4, 2019. The purpose of the flight is to deliver propellant, water and other cargo to the International Space Station, which are required for further operation in a man-tended mode.

 

 

Launches

April 4, 2019
LV Soyuz-2.1a with CV Progress MS-11 is launched
March 14, 2019
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-12 is launched

Video


    

News Archive

April  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

Экспедиция МКС-63


МКС-62/63

Экипаж МКС:

Командир -
Кристофер Кэссиди
Бортинженеры:
Анатолий Иванишин
Иван Вагнер


Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

Ракета c транспортным грузовым кораблем «Прогресс МС-11» установлена на старте

01.04.2019

Сегодня, 1 апреля, ракета-носитель «Союз-2.1а» с транспортным грузовым кораблем (ТГК) «Прогресс МС-11» вывезена из монтажно-испытательного корпуса и установлена на стартовом сооружении площадки № 31 космодрома Байконур. Начались работы по программе первого стартового дня.

Пусковые расчеты специалистов РКК «Энергия» и других предприятий Роскосмоса выполняют предпусковые технологические операции на стартовом комплексе. Проводятся предстартовые испытания систем и агрегатов ракетно-космического комплекса, проверяется взаимодействие бортовой аппаратуры и наземного оборудования.

Запуск транспортного грузового корабля «Прогресс МС-11» с космодрома Байконур запланирован на 4 апреля 2019 года. Цель полета – доставка на борт Международной космической станции топлива, воды и других грузов, необходимых для дальнейшей эксплуатации станции в пилотируемом режиме.

 

 

Запуски

14.10.2020
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТПК «Союз МС-17»
23.07.2020
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-15»

Видео


    

Архив новостей

Сентябрь  2020
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30