ISS-63 mission


ISS-62/63

ISS crew:

Commander -
Christopher Cassidy
Flight engineers:
Anatoly Ivanishin
Ivan Wagner


Internet-Project

Russian

News

Progress MS-11 passed the designers inspection

March 29, 2019

The prelaunch processing operations of transport cargo vehicle Progress MS-11 are in progress at the Baikonur cosmodrome.

Today per the work schedule specialists from RSC Energia conducted the designers inspection of the vehicle and also performed processing operations for the fairing encapsulation of launch vehicle (LV) Soyuz-2.1a.

At the weekend it is scheduled to transport the payload module with cargo vehicle Progress MS-11 to the assembly and test facility for general assembly with the Soyuz-2.1a launch vehicle, general assembly and meeting of the Technical Management and the State Commission on the Integrated Launch Vehicle and the launch complex readiness for launch.

The launch of the Progress MS-11 transport cargo vehicle by the Soyuz-2.1a launch vehicle is scheduled for April 4, 2019 from the Baikonur Cosmodrome. The purpose of the flight is to deliver propellant, water and other cargo to the ISS, which are required for further operation of the Station in a man-tended mode.

 

 

Launches

October, 2020
The launch of LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Soyuz MS-17 is planned
July 23, 2020
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Progress MS-15 is launched

Video


    

News Archive

August  2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Экспедиция МКС-66


МКС-65

Экипаж МКС:

Командир -
Тома Песке

Бортинженеры:
Петр Дубров
Марк Ванде Хай
Роберт Шейн Кимброу
Меган Макартур
Акихико Хошиде
Антон Шкаплеров


Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

ТГК «Прогресс МС-11» прошёл авторский осмотр

29.03.2019

На космодроме Байконур продолжаются подготовительные работы к пуску транспортного грузового космического корабля «Прогресс МС-11».

Сегодня в соответствии с графиком специалисты РКК «Энергия» провели авторский осмотр корабля, а также выполнили технологические операции по накатке головного обтекателя ракеты-носителя (РН) «Союз-2.1а».

На выходные запланирована транспортировка головного блока с грузовым кораблем «Прогресс МC-11» в монтажно-испытательный корпус для общей сборки с РН «Союз-2.1а», общая сборка, заседание технического руководства и Госкомиссии по готовности ракеты космического назначения и стартового комплекса к пуску.

Пуск транспортного грузового космического корабля «Прогресс МС-11» ракетой-носителем «Союз-2.1а» с космодрома Байконур запланирован на 4 апреля 2019 года. Цель полета – доставка на борт Международной космической станции топлива, воды и других грузов, необходимых для дальнейшей эксплуатации станции в пилотируемом режиме.