ISS-59 mission


Main tasks

ISS-58/59
-59/60

ISS crew:

Commander -
Oleg Kononenko
Flight engineers:
David Saint-Jaques
Ann McClain
Ovchinin Alexey
Nick Hague
Christina Koch


Internet-Project

Russian

News

Launch vehicle with Soyuz MS-12 CTS is on the launch pad

March 12, 2019

Today, March 12, ILV Soyuz was rolled out from the processing facility to the launch pad. The medium launch vehicle Soyuz-FG integrated with the Crew Transportation spacecraft (CTS) Soyuz MS-12 is erected on the launch pad of Area No.1 (Gagarins launch pad) of the Baikonur Cosmodrome.

Activities under the program of the first launch day have begun.

Specialists of RSC Energia and other leading companies of the rocket and space industry are performing final processing operations on the launch pad. Pre-launch tests are being run on systems and assemblies of the space launcher system, interfaces between the onboard hardware and ground support equipment are being checked out.

The launch of Soyuz MS-12 with the crew of the next expedition to the ISS is scheduled for March 14, 2019.

The main crew of ISS-59/60 consists of a Roscosmos cosmonaut Alexey Ovchinin and NASA astronauts Nick Hague and Christina Koch. Their backups are a Roscosmos cosmonaut Aleksandr Skvortsov, an ESA astronaut Luca Parmitano, and a NASA astronaut Andrew Morgan.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

Video


    

News Archive

March  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Экспедиция МКС-60


Задачи экспедиции

МКС-59/60

Экипаж МКС:

Командир -
Алексей Овчинин
Бортинженеры:
Ник Хейг
Кристина Кук

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Ракета с ТПК «Союз МС-12» установлена на старте

12.03.2019

Сегодня, 12 марта, осуществлен вывоз РКН «Союз» из монтажно-испытательного корпуса на стартовую площадку. Ракета-носитель среднего класса «Союз-ФГ» с транспортным пилотируемым кораблем (ТПК) «Союз МС-12» установлена в стартовом сооружении площадки № 1 («Гагаринский старт») космодрома Байконур.

Начались работы по программе первого стартового дня.

Специалисты РКК «Энергия» и других ведущих предприятий ракетно-космической отрасли выполняют заключительные технологические операции на стартовом комплексе. Проводятся предстартовые испытания систем и агрегатов ракетно-космического комплекса, проверяется взаимодействие бортовой аппаратуры и наземного оборудования.

Запуск ТПК «Союз МС-12» с экипажем очередной длительной экспедиции на МКС запланирован на 14 марта 2019 года.

В составе основного экипажа МКС-59/60 – космонавт Роскосмоса Алексей Овчинин и астронавты НАСА Ник Хейг и Кристина Кук. Их дублёры – космонавт Роскосмоса Александр Скворцов, астронавт ЕКА Лука Пармитано и астронавт НАСА Эндрю Морган.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

20.07.2019
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-13»
04.04.2019
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-11»

Видеоархив


    

Архив новостей

Июль  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31