,

ISS-61 mission


Main tasks

ISS-60/61
ISS-61/62

ISS crew:

Commander -
Luka Parmitano
Flight engineers:
Christina Koch
Alexandr Skvortsov
Andrew Morgan
Oleg Skripochka
Jessica Meir


Internet-Project

Russian

News

MCC. Soyuz MS-11 crew transferred to the ISS

December 4, 2018

On December 3, 2018 at 22:38 Moscow time the manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-11 crewmembers transferred to the International Space Station (ISS).

The Expedition crewmembers Sergey Prokopiev (Roscosmos, Russia), Oleg Kononenko (Roscosmos, Russia), Serena Aunon-Chancellor (NASA, the USA), Anne McClain (NASA, the USA), Alexander Gerst (ESA, Germany) and David Saint-Jacques (CSA, Canada) started their work aboard the Station.

The ISS-58 Expedition program covers applied scientific research and experiments, performance of routine maintenance activities related to the station maintenance, outfitting with the equipment delivered by logistics vehicles, and extravehicular activities.

Launch vehicle Soyuz-FG with transportation manned spacecraft Soyuz MS-11 carrying the International crew to the ISS was launched from Baikonur launch site on December 3, 2018 at 14:31 Moscow time. The automatic docking was conducted at 20:33 Moscow time after the spacecraft rendezvous to the Station using a four-orbit rendezvous capability.

 

RSC Energia press-center

Video


    

News Archive

January  2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


ЦУП. Экипаж транспортного пилотируемого корабля «Союз МС-11» перешёл на борт МКС

04.12.2018

Члены экипажа транспортного пилотируемого корабля «Союз МС-11» 3 декабря 2018 года в 22:38 мск перешли на борт Международной космической станции (МКС).

Члены экспедиции в составе Сергея Прокопьева (Роскосмос, Россия), Олега Кононенко (Роскосмос, Россия), Серины Ауньён-Чэнселлор (NASA, США), Энн Макклейн (NASA, США), Александра Герста (ESA, Германия) и Давида Сен-Жака (CSA, Канада) приступили к работе на борту станции.

В программе экспедиции МКС-58 — научно-прикладные исследования и эксперименты, проведение регламентных работ, связанных с поддержанием работоспособности станции, и дооснащение её оборудованием, доставляемым грузовыми кораблями, выполнение работ по внекорабельной деятельности.

Ракета-носитель «Союз-ФГ» с транспортным пилотируемым кораблём «Союз МС-11», доставившим международный экипаж на МКС, стартовала с космодрома Байконур 3 декабря 2018 года в 14:31 мск. Стыковка в автоматическом режиме была произведена в 20:33 мск после сближения корабля со станцией по четырёхвитковой схеме.

 

 

Видеоархив


    

Архив новостей

Декабрь  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 26 27 28 29
30 31