,

Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

The Rocket with manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-11 is installed on the launch pad

December 1, 2018

Today, on December 1, medium capacity launch vehicle Soyuz-FG with manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-11 was carried out from the integration and test facility and erected at the Launch Pad No.1 (“Gagarin’s Launch Pad”) of Baikonur Launch Site.

L-2 day program activities have begun.

The launch teams are performing processing operations at the launch site. The rocket and space complex systems and assemblies are subject to pre-launch tests, interface of the onboard hardware and ground equipment is being checked.

Specialists from RSC Energia and other leading rocket and space industry enterprises involved in the development and processing of the Soyuz-FG/Soyuz MS-11 rocket and space complex systems, and operation of the ground infrastructure are taking part in the activities being performed at the Launch Site.

The launch of Soyuz-FG with Soyuz МS-11 is scheduled for December 3, 2018 from the Baikonur Launch Site.

The prime crew of ISS-58/59 consists of Roscosmos cosmonaut Oleg Kononenko, CSA astronaut David Saint-Jacques and NASA astronaut Anne McClain. Their backups are Roscosmos cosmonaut Alexander Skvortsov, ESA astronaut Luca Parmitano and NASA astronaut Andrew Morgan.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

RSC Energia press-center

Launches

December 3, 2018
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-11 is launched
November 16, 2018
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Progress MS-10 is launched

News Archive

December  2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 26 27 28 29
30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Ракета с транспортным пилотируемым кораблём «Союз МС-11» установлена на старте

01.12.2018

Сегодня, 1 декабря, ракета-носитель среднего класса «Союз-ФГ» с транспортным пилотируемым кораблём (ТПК) «Союз МС-11» вывезена из монтажно-испытательного корпуса и установлена в стартовом сооружении площадки № 1 («Гагаринский старт») космодрома Байконур.

Начались работы по программе первого стартового дня.

Пусковые расчеты выполняют технологические операции на стартовом комплексе. Проводятся предстартовые испытания систем и агрегатов ракетно-космического комплекса, проверяется взаимодействие бортовой аппаратуры и наземного оборудования.

В работах на космодроме принимают участие специалисты РКК «Энергия» и других ведущих предприятий ракетно-космической отрасли, задействованных в создании и подготовке ракетно-космического комплекса РН «Союз-ФГ»/ТПК «Союз МС-11», а также в обеспечении эксплуатации наземной инфраструктуры.

Старт ракеты-носителя «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-11» запланирован на 3 декабря 2018 года с космодрома Байконур.

В составе основного экипажа экспедиции МКС-58/59 космонавт Роскосмоса Олег Кононенко, астронавт ККА Давид Сен-Жак и астронавт НАСА Энн Макклейн. Их дублёры - космонавт Роскосмоса Александр Скворцов, астронавт ЕКА Лука Пармитано и астронавт НАСА Эндрю Морган.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Видеоархив


    

Архив новостей

Декабрь  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 26 27 28 29
30 31