,

ISS-63 mission


ISS-62/63

ISS crew:

Commander -
Christopher Cassidy
Flight engineers:
Anatoly Ivanishin
Ivan Wagner


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

The designer’s inspection of Soyuz MC-11 and encapsulation are completed

November 27, 2018

The spacecraft Soyuz MS-11 prelaunch processing under the International Space Station is in progress.

RSC Energia specialists conducted the designer’s inspection of the manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-11 and performed technological operations on encapsulation of launch vehicle Soyuz-FG in the spacecraft assembly and testing facility at Baikonur Launch Site.

Under the schedule of processing activities on Thursday, November 29, the “second fit check” will take place, the primary and backup crews will perform a check inspection of the spacecraft in the launch configuration, and then the payload module with Soyuz МS-11 will be transported from SC ATF to the launch vehicle integration and test facility (LV ITF) for final assembly with the launch vehicle.

The launch of Soyuz-FG launch vehicle with Soyuz MS-11 spacecraft is planned for December 3, 2018 from the Area No.1 (“Gagarin’s launch pad”) of the Baikonur Cosmodrome.

The prime crew of ISS-58/59 consists of Roscosmos cosmonaut Oleg Kononenko, CSS astronaut David Saint-Jacques and NASA astronaut Anne McClain. Their backups are Roscosmos cosmonaut Alexander Skvortsov, ESA astronaut Luca Parmitano and NASA astronaut Andrew Morgan.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

RSC Energia press-center

Launches

October, 2020
The launch of LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Soyuz MS-17 is planned
July 23, 2020
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Progress MS-15 is launched

Video


    

News Archive

August  2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Проведены авторский осмотр ТПК «Союз МС-11» и накатка головного обтекателя

27.11.2018

Продолжается подготовка космического корабля «Союз МС-11» к пуску по программе Международной космической станции.

Специалисты РКК «Энергия» в монтажно-испытательном корпусе на космодроме Байконур провели авторский осмотр транспортного пилотируемого корабля (ТПК) «Союз МС-11» и выполнили технологические операции по накатке головного обтекателя ракеты-носителя «Союз-ФГ».

В соответствии с графиком подготовительных работ в четверг, 29 ноября, состоится «вторая примерка» - основной и дублирующий экипажи проведут контрольный осмотр корабля в стартовой конфигурации, а затем головной блок с ТПК «Союз МС-11» будет транспортирован в монтажно-испытательный корпус ракет-носителей для общей сборки с ракетой.

Старт ракеты-носителя «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-11» запланирован на 3 декабря 2018 года с площадки № 1 («Гагаринский старт») космодрома Байконур.

В составе основного экипажа экспедиции МКС-58/59 космонавт Роскосмоса Олег Кононенко, астронавт ККА Давид Сен-Жак и астронавт НАСА Энн Макклейн. Их дублёры - космонавт Роскосмоса Александр Скворцов, астронавт ЕКА Лука Пармитано и астронавт НАСА Эндрю Морган.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Видеоархив


    

Архив новостей

Декабрь  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 26 27 28 29
30 31