ISS-59 mission


Main tasks

ISS-58/59
МКС-59/60

ISS crew:

Commander -
Oleg Kononenko
Flight engineers:
David Saint-Jaques
Ann McClain
Ovchinin Alexey
Nick Hague
Christina Koch


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

MCC. Progress MS-10 cargo spacecraft docked with the ISS

November 19, 2018

On November 18 the cargo transportation spacecraft Progress MS-10 successfully docked with the International Space Station (ISS). The spacecraft docked with the Russian Service Module Zvezda. Contact and mechanical capture were accomplished at 22:28 Moscow Time.

The docking was performed in automatic mode under supervision of specialists of the Lead Operations Control Team of the ISS Russian Segment at the Mission Control Center (MCC), as well as of the Russian cosmonaut Sergei Prokopiev who is onboard the ISS.

Cargo Transportation Spacecraft Progress MS-10 delivered to the International Space Station more than two tons of various cargos, which included propellant, air, equipment needed to maintain the space station in good working order, packages and equipment needed to provide life support for the crew.

RSC Energia press-center

Launches

July 20, 2019
The launch of LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-13 is planned
April 4, 2019
LV Soyuz-2.1a with CV Progress MS-11 is launched

Video


    

News Archive

May  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Экспедиция МКС-64


МКС-64

Экипаж МКС:

Командир -
Сергей Рыжиков
Бортинженеры:
Сергей Кудь-Сверчков
Кэтлин Рубинс
Майкл Хопкинс
Виктор Гловер
Шеннон Уокер
Соичи Ногучи


Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

ЦУП. Грузовой корабль «Прогресс МС-10» пристыковался к МКС

19.11.2018

Транспортный грузовой корабль (ТГК) «Прогресс МС-10» 18 ноября 2018 года успешно пристыковался к Международной космической станции (МКС). Стыковка корабля осуществлена к российскому служебному модулю «Звезда». Касание и механический захват были осуществлены в 22:28 мск.

Причаливание выполнялось в автоматическом режиме под контролем специалистов Главной оперативной группы управления полётом российского сегмента МКС в Центре управления полётами (ЦУП), а также находящегося на борту МКС российского космонавта Сергея Прокопьева.

Транспортный грузовой корабль «Прогресс МС-10» доставил на Международную космическую станцию более двух тонн различных грузов, в числе которых топливо, воздух, оборудование для поддержания станции в рабочем состоянии, посылки и средства для обеспечения жизнедеятельности членов экипажа.