Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

The Launch vehicle with cargo vehicle Progress MS-10 is installed on the launch pad

November 14, 2018

Today, on November 14 launch vehicle Soyuz-FG with cargo transport vehicle (CTV) Progress MS-10 was rolled out from the integration and test facility and erected on the launch pad of Launch Site No. 1 of the Baikonur cosmodrome. The L-2 days program activities began.

The launch crews of RSC Energia specialists and other organizations involved in prelaunch processing activities are performing final processing operations at the launch site. Prelaunch tests of the rocket and space complex systems and assemblies are being conducted, the onboard hardware and ground equipment interface is being checked out.

The launch of cargo transport vehicle Progress MS-10 by launch vehicle Soyuz-FG from the Baikonur cosmodrome is scheduled for November 16, 2018. The vehicle will deliver about 2.5 t of different cargo including dry cargo, propellant in CPS tanks and refueling system, water and compressed gases to the ISS.

 

RSC Energia press-center

Launches

December 3, 2018
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-11 is launched
November 16, 2018
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Progress MS-10 is launched

News Archive

December  2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 26 27 28 29
30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

Ракета-носитель с грузовым кораблем «Прогресс МС-10» установлена на старте

14.11.2018

Сегодня, 14 ноября, ракета-носитель «Союз-ФГ» с транспортным грузовым кораблем (ТГК) «Прогресс МС-10» вывезена из монтажно-испытательного корпуса и установлена в стартовом сооружении площадки № 1 космодрома Байконур. Начались работы по программе первого стартового дня.

Пусковые расчеты специалистов РКК «Энергия» и других задействованных в подготовке запуска организаций выполняют заключительные технологические операции на стартовом комплексе. Проводятся предстартовые испытания систем и агрегатов ракетно-космического комплекса, проверяется взаимодействие бортовой аппаратуры и наземного оборудования.

Запуск транспортного грузового корабля «Прогресс МС-10» ракетой-носителем «Союз-ФГ» с космодрома Байконур запланирован на 16 ноября 2018 года. Корабль доставит на МКС около 2,5 тонн различных грузов, в том числе сухие грузы, топливо в баках КДУ и системы дозаправки, воду и сжатые газы.

 

 

Видеоархив


    

Архив новостей

Декабрь  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 26 27 28 29
30 31