Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

The rocket with Progress MS-10 is ready for installation on the launch pad

November 13, 2018

Today, on November 13 the general assembly of rocket and space complex (RSC) within cargo transport vehicle (CTV) Progress MS-10 and launch vehicle (LV) Soyuz-FG was successfully completed. The payload module with the vehicle was mated to the third stage of the rocket in the launch vehicle integration and test facility.

Upon completion of the general assembly representatives of the Technical Management and State Commission on the Baikonur Launch Site issued a decision on readiness of the rocket and space complex for roll-out and erection on the launch pad.

The launch vehicle and Progress MS-10 CTV roll-out from the integration and test facility and its erection on the launch pad No. 1 of Baikonur launch site is scheduled for November 14.

The launch of cargo transport vehicle Progress MS-10 by launch vehicle Soyuz-FG from the Baikonur cosmodrome is scheduled for November 16, 2018. The vehicle will deliver about 2.5 t of different cargo including dry cargo, propellant in CPS tanks and refueling system, water and compressed gases to the ISS.

 

RSC Energia press-center

Launches

December 3, 2018
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-11 is launched
November 16, 2018
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Progress MS-10 is launched

News Archive

December  2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 26 27 28 29
30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

Ракета с кораблем «Прогресс МС-10» готова к установке на старте

13.11.2018

Сегодня, 13 ноября, успешно завершена общая сборка ракеты космического назначения (РКН) в составе транспортного грузового корабля (ТГК) «Прогресс МС-10» и ракеты-носителя (РН) «Союз-ФГ». Головной блок с кораблём был пристыкован к третьей ступени ракеты в монтажно-испытательном корпусе ракет-носителей.

По окончании общей сборки представители технического руководства и государственной комиссии на космодроме Байконур выдали заключение о готовности ракетно-космического комплекса к вывозу и установке РКН на стартовом комплексе.

Вывоз ракеты-носителя с ТГК «Прогресс МС-10» из монтажно-испытательного корпуса и её установка на стартовом комплексе площадки № 1 космодрома Байконур состоится завтра, 14 ноября.

Запуск транспортного грузового корабля «Прогресс МС-10» ракетой-носителем «Союз-ФГ» с космодрома Байконур запланирован на 16 ноября 2018 года. Корабль доставит на МКС около 2,5 тонн различных грузов, в том числе сухие грузы, топливо в баках КДУ и системы дозаправки, воду и сжатые газы.

 

 

Видеоархив


    

Архив новостей

Декабрь  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 26 27 28 29
30 31