ISS-64 mission


ISS-64

ISS crew:

Commander -
Sergey Ryzhikov
Flight engineers:
Sergey Kud-Sverchkov
Kathleen Rubins
Michael Hopkins
Victor Glover
Shannon Walker
Soichi Noguchi


Internet-Project

Russian

News

Cargo Transport Vehicle Progress MS-10 is mated to the Transfer Compartment

November 10, 2018

Today, on November 10, specialists from RSC Energia successfully performed processing operations at the Baikonur cosmodrome related to cargo transport vehicle (CTV) Progress MS-10 mating to the transfer compartment.

The vehicle preparation for the launch under the International Space Station program is being performed at the spacecraft assembly and testing facility (ATF) at the Baikonur cosmodrome.

Per the preparatory work schedule the designers inspection of the vehicle, encapsulation of the fairing and transportation of the payload module with Progress MS-10 CTV from SC ATF to the launch vehicle integration and test facility for general assembly with launch vehicle Soyuz FG are planned for Monday, November 12.

The launch of cargo transport vehicle Progress MS-10 by launch vehicle Soyuz FG from the Baikonur cosmodrome is planned for November 16, 2018 from launch site No. 1 (Gagarins launch pad). The vehicle will deliver to the ISS about 2.5t of different cargo including dry cargo, propellant in CPS tanks and refueling system, water and compressed gases.

 

RSC Energia press-center

Video


    

News Archive

January  2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

ТГК «Прогресс МС-10» состыкован с переходным отсеком

10.11.2018

Сегодня, 10 ноября, специалисты РКК «Энергия» на космодроме Байконур успешно завершили технологические операции по стыковке транспортного грузового корабля (ТГК) «Прогресс МC-10» с переходным отсеком.

Подготовка корабля к старту по программе Международной космической станции (МКС) ведется в монтажно-испытательном корпусе (МИК) космических аппаратов на космодроме Байконур.

По графику подготовительных работ 12 ноября, в понедельник, состоится авторский осмотр корабля, накатка головного обтекателя и транспортировка головного блока с ТГК "Прогресс МС-10" из МИК космических аппаратов в монтажно-испытательный корпус ракет-носителей для общей сборки с ракетой «Союз ФГ».

Запуск транспортного грузового корабля «Прогресс МС-10» ракетой-носителем «Союз-ФГ» с космодрома Байконур запланирован на 16 ноября 2018 года с площадки № 1 (Гагаринский старт). Корабль доставит на МКС около 2,5 тонн различных грузов, в том числе сухие грузы, топливо в баках КДУ и системы дозаправки, воду и сжатые газы.

 

 

Видеоархив


    

Архив новостей

Декабрь  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 26 27 28 29
30 31