Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

Soyuz MS-10 crews have been approved by the State Commission

October 10, 2018

Today, on October 10, the State Commission at the Baikonur launch site have approved the prime and backup crew assignments for transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-10 and confirmed the readiness of Rocket and Space Complex Soyuz-FG/Soyuz МS-10 and the ground infrastructure to the launch under the International Space Station (ISS) program.

The main crew of ISS-57/58 Expedition consists of Roscosmos cosmonaut Alexey Ovchinin and NASA astronaut Nick Hague. Their backups are Roscosmos cosmonaut Оleg Kononenko and CSA astronaut David Saint-Jaques.

Subsequent to the meeting of the State Commission the prime and backup crewmembers will answer questions of the Russian and foreign journalists and will tell about the upcoming expedition plans at a traditional preflight press conference.

The launch of Soyuz-FG launch vehicle with Soyuz MS-10 with the crew of the next Expedition to the International Space Station (ISS) is scheduled for October 11, 2018 from the Baikonur Launch Site.

 

RSC Energia is the leader in the rocket and space industry, and the prime contractor for manned space systems. The Corporation conducts work on the development of unmanned space and rocket systems (launch vehicles and orbital transfer vehicles), and high-technology systems for various non-space applications.

SC Roscosmos is a State Corporation established in August of 2015 in order to conduct a comprehensive reform of the rocket and space industry in Russia+. State Corporation Roscosmos assures implementation of the Government policies in the field of space activities and provides for them a legal and regulatory framework, as well as places orders for the development, production and delivery of space hardware and space infrastructure facilities. The functions of the State Corporation also include development of international cooperation in space, and creating conditions for using results of space activities in social and economic development of Russia.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

RSC Energia press-center

Launches

December 3, 2018
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-11 is launched
November 16, 2018
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Progress MS-10 is launched

News Archive

December  2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 26 27 28 29
30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Экипажи ТПК «Союз МС-10» утверждены госкомиссией

10.10.2018

Сегодня, 10 октября, государственная комиссия на космодроме Байконур утвердила составы основного и дублирующего экипажей транспортного пилотируемого корабля (ТПК) «Союз МС-10» и подтвердила готовность ракетно-космического комплекса «Союз-ФГ»/«Союз МС-10» и наземной инфраструктуры к старту по программе Международной космической станции (МКС).

В состав основного экипажа МКС-57/58 вошли космонавт Роскосмоса Алексей Овчинин и астронавт НАСА Ник Хейг. Их дублёры - космонавт Роскосмоса Олег Кононенко и астронавт ККА Давид Сен-Жак.

По окончании заседания госкомиссии члены основного и дублирующего экипажей ответили на вопросы российских и иностранных журналистов и рассказали о планах предстоящей экспедиции на традиционной предполётной пресс-конференции.

Старт ракеты-носителя «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-10» с экипажем очередной длительной экспедиции на Международную космическую станцию запланирован на 11 октября 2018 года с космодрома Байконур.

 

РКК «Энергия» – ведущее предприятие ракетно-космической отрасли промышленности, головная организация по пилотируемым космическим системам. Корпорация ведет работы по созданию автоматических космических и ракетных систем (средств выведения и межорбитальной транспортировки), высокотехнологичных систем различного назначения для использования в некосмических сферах.

Госкорпорация «Роскосмос» – государственная корпорация, созданная в августе 2015 года для проведения комплексной реформы ракетно-космической отрасли России. Госкорпорация «Роскосмос» обеспечивает реализацию госполитики в области космической деятельности и ее нормативно-правовое регулирование, а также размещает заказы на разработку, производство и поставку космической техники и объектов космической инфраструктуры. В функции государственной корпорации также входит развитие международного сотрудничества в космической сфере и создание условий для использования результатов космической деятельности в социально-экономическом развитии России.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

11.10.2018
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-10»
10.07.2018
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-09»

Видеоархив


    

Архив новостей

Октябрь  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31