Internet-Project

Russian

News

The rocket with Soyuz S-10 is installed on the launch pad

October 9, 2018

Today, on October 9, medium capacity launch vehicle Soyuz-FG with manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-10 was carried out from the integration and test facility and erected on the launch pad of Launch Site No.1 Gagarins launch pad of Baikonur launch site.

L-1 day program activities have begun.

Tomorrow, on October 10, the meeting of the State Commission will approve the crew assignments for Soyuz S-10 and ISS-57/58 Expedition, followed by a prelaunch press-conference at which the cosmonauts and astronauts will answer questions of the journalists.

The launch of Soyuz-FG launch vehicle with Soyuz MS-10 with the crew of the next Expedition to the International Space Station (ISS) is scheduled for October 11, 2018 from the Baikonur Launch Site.

The main crew of ISS-57/58 Expedition consists of Roscosmos cosmonaut Alexey Ovchinin and NASA astronaut Nick Hague. Their backups are Roscosmos cosmonaut leg Kononenko and CSA astronaut David Saint-Jaques.

 

RSC Energia is the leader in the rocket and space industry, and the prime contractor for manned space systems. The Corporation conducts work on the development of unmanned space and rocket systems (launch vehicles and orbital transfer vehicles), and high-technology systems for various non-space applications.

SC Roscosmos is a State Corporation established in August of 2015 in order to conduct a comprehensive reform of the rocket and space industry in Russia+. State Corporation Roscosmos assures implementation of the Government policies in the field of space activities and provides for them a legal and regulatory framework, as well as places orders for the development, production and delivery of space hardware and space infrastructure facilities. The functions of the State Corporation also include development of international cooperation in space, and creating conditions for using results of space activities in social and economic development of Russia.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

RSC Energia press-center

Launches

December 3, 2018
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-11 is launched
November 16, 2018
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Progress MS-10 is launched

News Archive

December  2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 26 27 28 29
30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Ракета с кораблём «Союз МС-10» установлена на старте

09.10.2018

Сегодня, 9 октября, ракета-носитель среднего класса «Союз-ФГ» с транспортным пилотируемым кораблём (ТПК) «Союз МС-10» вывезена из монтажно-испытательного корпуса и установлена на стартовом комплексе площадки № 1 «Гагаринский старт» космодрома Байконур.

Начались работы по программе первого стартового дня.

Завтра, 10 октября, на заседании Государственной комиссии будут утверждены составы экипажей ТПК «Союз МС-10» и экспедиции МКС-57/58, а затем космонавты и астронавты ответят на вопросы журналистов на предстартовой пресс-конференции.

Старт ракеты-носителя «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-10» с экипажем очередной длительной экспедиции на Международную космическую станцию запланирован на 11 октября 2018 года с космодрома Байконур.

В составе основного экипажа МКС-57/58 космонавт Роскосмоса Алексей Овчинин и астронавт НАСА Ник Хейг. Их дублёры - космонавт Роскосмоса Олег Кононенко и астронавт ККА Давид Сен-Жак.

 

РКК «Энергия» – ведущее предприятие ракетно-космической отрасли промышленности, головная организация по пилотируемым космическим системам. Корпорация ведет работы по созданию автоматических космических и ракетных систем (средств выведения и межорбитальной транспортировки), высокотехнологичных систем различного назначения для использования в некосмических сферах.

Госкорпорация «Роскосмос» – государственная корпорация, созданная в августе 2015 года для проведения комплексной реформы ракетно-космической отрасли России. Госкорпорация «Роскосмос» обеспечивает реализацию госполитики в области космической деятельности и ее нормативно-правовое регулирование, а также размещает заказы на разработку, производство и поставку космической техники и объектов космической инфраструктуры. В функции государственной корпорации также входит развитие международного сотрудничества в космической сфере и создание условий для использования результатов космической деятельности в социально-экономическом развитии России.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Видеоархив


    

Архив новостей

Декабрь  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 26 27 28 29
30 31