Internet-Project

Russian

News

The designers inspection of Soyuz MC-10 and encapsulation are completed

October 3, 2018

Today, on October 3, RSC Energia specialists conducted the designers inspection of the manned spacecraft Soyuz MS-10 and performed technological operations on encapsulation of launch vehicle Soyuz-FG at Baikonur Launch Site.

The spacecraft prelaunch processing under the International Space Station (ISS) Program is in progress at the spacecraft assembly & testing facilities (SC ATF) at Baikonur Launch Site.

Per the preparatory work schedule on Saturday, October 6, the second fit check will take place, the primary and backup crews will perform a check inspection of the spacecraft in the launch configuration, and then the payload module with Soyuz S-10 will be transported from SC ATF to the launch vehicle integration and test facility (LV ITF) for final assembly with launch vehicle Soyuz-FG.

The launch of Soyuz-FG launch vehicle with Soyuz MS-10 with the crew of the next Expedition to the International Space Station (ISS) is scheduled for October 11, 2018 from the Baikonur Launch Site.

The main crew of ISS-57/58 Expedition consists of Roscosmos cosmonaut Alexey Ovchinin and NASA astronaut Nick Hague. Their backups are Roscosmos cosmonaut leg Kononenko and CSA astronaut David Saint-Jaques.

 

RSC Energia is the leader in the rocket and space industry, and the prime contractor for manned space systems. The Corporation conducts work on the development of unmanned space and rocket systems (launch vehicles and orbital transfer vehicles), and high-technology systems for various non-space applications.

SC Roscosmos is a State Corporation established in August of 2015 in order to conduct a comprehensive reform of the rocket and space industry in Russia+. State Corporation Roscosmos assures implementation of the Government policies in the field of space activities and provides for them a legal and regulatory framework, as well as places orders for the development, production and delivery of space hardware and space infrastructure facilities. The functions of the State Corporation also include development of international cooperation in space, and creating conditions for using results of space activities in social and economic development of Russia.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

RSC Energia press-center

Launches

December 3, 2018
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-11 is launched
November 16, 2018
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Progress MS-10 is launched

News Archive

December  2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 26 27 28 29
30 31

Экспедиция МКС-66


МКС-65

Экипаж МКС:

Командир -
Антон Шкаплеров

Бортинженеры:
Петр Дубров
Томас Машбёрн
Марк Ванде Хай
Раджа Чари
Кейла Бэррон
Матиас Маурер


Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Проведены авторский осмотр корабля «Союз МС-10» и накатка головного обтекателя

03.10.2018

Сегодня, 3 октября, специалисты РКК «Энергия» на космодроме Байконур провели авторский осмотр транспортного пилотируемого корабля (ТПК) «Союз МС-10» и выполнили технологические операции по накатке головного обтекателя ракеты-носителя «Союз-ФГ».

Подготовка корабля к старту по программе Международной космической станции (МКС) ведется в монтажно-испытательном корпусе космических аппаратов (МИК КА) на космодроме Байконур.

По графику подготовительных работ в субботу, 6 октября, состоится «вторая примерка» - основной и дублирующий экипажи проведут контрольный осмотр корабля в стартовой конфигурации, а затем головной блок с ТПК «Союз МС-10» будет транспортирован из МИК КА в монтажно-испытательный корпус ракет-носителей для общей сборки с ракетой «Союз-ФГ».

Старт ракеты-носителя «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-10» с экипажем очередной длительной экспедиции на Международную космическую станцию запланирован на 11 октября 2018 года с космодрома Байконур.

В составе основного экипажа МКС-57/58 космонавт Роскосмоса Алексей Овчинин и астронавт НАСА Ник Хейг. Их дублёры - космонавт Роскосмоса Олег Кононенко и астронавт ККА Давид Сен-Жак.

 

РКК «Энергия» – ведущее предприятие ракетно-космической отрасли промышленности, головная организация по пилотируемым космическим системам. Корпорация ведет работы по созданию автоматических космических и ракетных систем (средств выведения и межорбитальной транспортировки), высокотехнологичных систем различного назначения для использования в некосмических сферах.

Госкорпорация «Роскосмос» – государственная корпорация, созданная в августе 2015 года для проведения комплексной реформы ракетно-космической отрасли России. Госкорпорация «Роскосмос» обеспечивает реализацию госполитики в области космической деятельности и ее нормативно-правовое регулирование, а также размещает заказы на разработку, производство и поставку космической техники и объектов космической инфраструктуры. В функции государственной корпорации также входит развитие международного сотрудничества в космической сфере и создание условий для использования результатов космической деятельности в социально-экономическом развитии России.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж