Internet-Project

Russian

News

Spacecraft Soyuz MS-10 mated to adapter section

October 1, 2018

Today, October 1, specialists from RSC Energia working at the Baikonur launch site completed the sequence of operations to mate a crew transportation spacecraft (CTS) Soyuz MS-10 to the adapter section.

Earlier, on Saturday, September 29, the spacecraft had been delivered to the spacecraft processing facility after successful completion of operations to fill it with propellant components and compressed gases and installed into a jig for further pre-launch processing.

According to pre-launch processing schedule, the spacecraft designers inspection and the encapsulation are to take place on October 3.

The launch of Soyuz-FG launch vehicle carrying the CTS Soyuz MS-10 with the crew of the next expedition to the International Space Station is scheduled for October 11, 2016 from the Baikonur launch site.

The main crew of ISS-57/58 Expedition consists of Roscosmos cosmonaut Alexey Ovchinin and NASA astronaut Nick Hague. Their backups are Roscosmos cosmonaut leg Kononenko and CSA astronaut David Saint-Jaques.

 

RSC Energia is the leader in the rocket and space industry, and the prime contractor for manned space systems. The Corporation conducts work on the development of unmanned space and rocket systems (launch vehicles and orbital transfer vehicles), and high-technology systems for various non-space applications.

Roscosmos is a State Corporation established in August of 2015 in order to conduct a comprehensive reform of the rocket and space industry in Russia. State Corporation Roscosmos assures implementation of the Government policies in the field of space activities and provides for them a legal and regulatory framework, as well as places orders for the development, production and delivery of space hardware and space infrastructure facilities. The functions of the State Corporation also include development of international cooperation in space, and creating conditions for using results of space activities in social and economic development of Russia.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

RSC Energia press-center

Launches

October 11, 2018
The launch of LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-10 is planned
July 10, 2018
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Progress MS-09 is launched

News Archive

October  2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Экспедиция МКС-58


Задачи экспедиции

МКС-58/59

Экипаж МКС:

Командир -
Кононенко Олег
Бортинженеры:
Давид Сен-Жак
Энн Макклейн

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Космический корабль «Союз МС-10» состыкован с переходным отсеком

01.10.2018

Сегодня, 1 октября, специалисты РКК «Энергия» на космодроме Байконур завершили комплекс технологических операций по стыковке транспортного пилотируемого корабля (ТПК) «Союз МС-10» с переходным отсеком.

Ранее, в субботу, 29 сентября, корабль был доставлен в монтажно-испытательный комплекс космических аппаратов (МИК КА) после успешно выполненных операций по заправке компонентами топлива и сжатыми газами и установлен в стапель для проведения дальнейших предстартовых работ.

По графику подготовительных работ 3 октября будут проведены авторский осмотр корабля и накатка головного обтекателя.

Старт ракеты-носителя «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-10» с экипажем очередной длительной экспедиции на Международную космическую станцию запланирован на 11 октября 2018 года с космодрома Байконур.

В составе основного экипажа МКС-57/58 космонавт Роскосмоса Алексей Овчинин и астронавт НАСА Ник Хейг. Их дублёры - космонавт Роскосмоса Олег Кононенко и астронавт ККА Давид Сен-Жак.

 

РКК «Энергия» - ведущее предприятие ракетно-космической отрасли промышленности, головная организация по пилотируемым космическим системам. Корпорация ведет работы по созданию автоматических космических и ракетных систем (средств выведения и межорбитальной транспортировки), высокотехнологичных систем различного назначения для использования в некосмических сферах.

Госкорпорация «Роскосмос» – государственная корпорация, созданная в августе 2015 года для проведения комплексной реформы ракетно-космической отрасли России. Госкорпорация «Роскосмос» обеспечивает реализацию госполитики в области космической деятельности и ее нормативно-правовое регулирование, а также размещает заказы на разработку, производство и поставку космической техники и объектов космической инфраструктуры. В функции государственной корпорации также входит развитие международного сотрудничества в космической сфере и создание условий для использования результатов космической деятельности в социально-экономическом развитии России.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Видеоархив


    

Архив новостей

Февраль  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28