ISS-61 mission


Main tasks

ISS-60/61
ISS-61/62

ISS crew:

Commander -
Luka Parmitano
Flight engineers:
Christina Koch
Alexandr Skvortsov
Andrew Morgan
Oleg Skripochka
Jessica Meir


Internet-Project

Russian

News

Soyuz S-10 crews began their final phase of trainings

September 26, 2018

Today, on September 26, Soyuz MS-10 crews have started the final phase of their trainings for the flight to the International Space Station (ISS).

The main crew of ISS-57/58 Expedition consists of ROSCOSMOS cosmonaut Alexey OVCHININ and NASA astronaut Nick HAGUE. Their backups are ROSCOSMOS cosmonaut leg KONONENKO and CSA astronaut David SAINT-JACQUES.

Cosmonauts and astronauts tried on their flight spacesuits, and performed their leak test. After taking their places in the vehicle cosmonauts and astronauts tested the radio communication system, laser ranging system, got familiar with the onboard data files, studied the flight program and a list of cargo to be delivered to the ISS and their accommodation locations in the vehicle.

During the final training sessions at the launch site training of the space vehicle manual proximity operations to the ISS, audit of science hardware sets, testing of upcoming ballistic operations and other preparatory procedures are also planned.

This very day, a Technical Management meeting was held, where a decision was taken to fuel Soyuz MS-10 with propellant components and compressed gases.

The launch of Soyuz-FG launch vehicle with Soyuz MS-10 with the crew of the next Expedition to the International Space Station (ISS) is scheduled for October 11, 2018 from the Baikonur launch site.

 

RSC Energia is the leader in the rocket and space industry, and the prime contractor for manned space systems. The Corporation conducts work on the development of unmanned space and rocket systems (launch vehicles and orbital transfer vehicles), and high-technology systems for various non-space applications.

SC ROSCOSMOS is a State Corporation established in August of 2015 in order to conduct a comprehensive reform of the rocket and space industry in Russia. State Corporation Roscosmos assures implementation of the Government policies in the field of space activities and provides for them a legal and regulatory framework, as well as places orders for the development, production and delivery of space hardware and space infrastructure facilities. The functions of the State Corporation also include development of international cooperation in space, and creating conditions for using results of space activities in social and economic development of Russia.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

RSC Energia press-center

Video


    

News Archive

January  2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Экипажи ТПК «Союз МС-10» приступили к заключительному этапу подготовки

26.09.2018

Сегодня, 26 сентября, экипажи транспортного пилотируемого корабля (ТПК) «Союз МС-10» приступили к заключительному этапу подготовки к полёту на Международную космическую станцию (МКС).

В составе основного экипажа МКС-57/58 космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Алексей ОВЧИНИН и астронавт НАСА Ник ХЕЙГ. Их дублёры - космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Олег КОНОНЕНКО и астронавт ККА Давид СЕН-ЖАК.

Космонавты и астронавты провели примерку полетных скафандров и после теста их на герметичность заняли места в своём корабле. Экипажи проверили систему радиосвязи, лазерный дальномер, ознакомились с бортовой документацией, изучили программу полета и список запланированных к доставке на МКС грузов.

Во время заключительных занятий на космодроме также запланированы тренировки по ручному причаливанию корабля к МКС, контроль укладок с научным оборудованием, отработка предстоящих баллистических операций и другие подготовительные процедуры.

Сегодня же состоялось заседание Технического руководства, на котором принято решение о заправке корабля «Союз МС-10» компонентами ракетного топлива и сжатыми газами.

Старт ракеты-носителя «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-10» с экипажем очередной длительной экспедиции на Международную космическую станцию запланирован на 11 октября 2018 года с космодрома Байконур.

 

РКК «Энергия» - ведущее предприятие ракетно-космической отрасли промышленности, головная организация по пилотируемым космическим системам. Корпорация ведет работы по созданию автоматических космических и ракетных систем (средств выведения и межорбитальной транспортировки), высокотехнологичных систем различного назначения для использования в некосмических сферах.

Госкорпорация «РОСКОСМОС» – государственная корпорация, созданная в августе 2015 года для проведения комплексной реформы ракетно-космической отрасли России. Госкорпорация «РОСКОСМОС» обеспечивает реализацию госполитики в области космической деятельности и ее нормативно-правовое регулирование, а также размещает заказы на разработку, производство и поставку космической техники и объектов космической инфраструктуры. В функции государственной корпорации также входит развитие международного сотрудничества в космической сфере и создание условий для использования результатов космической деятельности в социально-экономическом развитии России.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Видеоархив


    

Архив новостей

Декабрь  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 26 27 28 29
30 31