ISS-63 mission


ISS-62/63

ISS crew:

Commander -
Christopher Cassidy
Flight engineers:
Anatoly Ivanishin
Ivan Wagner


Internet-Project

Russian

News

Crews of Soyuz S-10 have arrived to Baikonur

September 25, 2018

On September 25, 2018 the main and backup crews of Soyuz MS-10 transport manned vehicle arrived at the Baikonur launch site to go through the final stages of prelaunch preparations. At the aerodrome they were met by the Technical Management and State Commission members.

The main crew of ISS-57/58 Expedition consists of ROSCOSMOS cosmonaut Alexey OVCHININ and NASA astronaut Nick HAGUE. Their backups are ROSCOSMOS cosmonaut leg KONONENKO and CSA astronaut David SAINT-JACQUES.

The crew commanders reported about their readiness for preflight trainings and acceptance of Soyuz MS-10 space vehicle.

After the crew report to the management, they went to Yu.Gagarin CTC Test Training Facility. They will have to receive a set of trainings, lessons and briefings. In addition, the cosmonauts and astronauts will accomplish daily physical trainings, pass medical examinations and be prepared for space flight factors.

Tomorrow, on September 26, the cosmonauts and astronauts will perform the first training in the space vehicle the first fit check.

The launch of Soyuz-FG launch vehicle with Soyuz MS-10 with the crew of the next Expedition to the International Space Station (ISS) is scheduled for October 11, 2018 from the Baikonur launch site.

 

RSC Energia is the leader in the rocket and space industry, and the prime contractor for manned space systems. The Corporation conducts work on the development of unmanned space and rocket systems (launch vehicles and orbital transfer vehicles), and high-technology systems for various non-space applications.

SC ROSCOSMOS is a State Corporation established in August of 2015 in order to conduct a comprehensive reform of the rocket and space industry in Russia+. State Corporation Roscosmos assures implementation of the Government policies in the field of space activities and provides for them a legal and regulatory framework, as well as places orders for the development, production and delivery of space hardware and space infrastructure facilities. The functions of the State Corporation also include development of international cooperation in space, and creating conditions for using results of space activities in social and economic development of Russia.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

RSC Energia press-center

Launches

October, 2020
The launch of LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Soyuz MS-17 is planned
July 23, 2020
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Progress MS-15 is launched

Video


    

News Archive

August  2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Экипажи ТПК «Союз МС-10» прибыли на Байконур

25.09.2018

25 сентября 2018 года основной и дублирующий экипажи транспортного пилотируемого корабля «Союз МС-10» прибыли на космодром Байконур для прохождения заключительных этапов подготовки к полёту. На аэродроме их встретили члены Технического руководства и Государственной комиссии.

В составе основного экипажа МКС-57/58 космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Алексей ОВЧИНИН и астронавт НАСА Ник ХЕЙГ. Их дублёры - космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Олег КОНОНЕНКО и астронавт ККА Давид СЕН-ЖАК.

Командиры экипажей доложили о готовности к предполетным тренировкам и приему космического корабля «Союз МС-10».

После доклада руководству экипажи направились в Испытательный учебно-тренировочный комплекс ЦПК им. Ю.А. Гагарина. Им предстоит пройти комплекс тренировок, занятий и инструктажей. Также ежедневно космонавты и астронавты будут заниматься физической подготовкой, проходить медицинские обследования и готовиться к факторам космического полета.

Завтра, 26 сентября, космонавты и астронавты проведут первую тренировку в космическом корабле - «первую примерку».

Старт ракеты-носителя «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-10» с экипажем очередной длительной экспедиции на Международную космическую станцию запланирован на 11 октября 2018 года с космодрома Байконур.

 

РКК «Энергия» - ведущее предприятие ракетно-космической отрасли промышленности, головная организация по пилотируемым космическим системам. Корпорация ведет работы по созданию автоматических космических и ракетных систем (средств выведения и межорбитальной транспортировки), высокотехнологичных систем различного назначения для использования в некосмических сферах.

Госкорпорация «РОСКОСМОС» – государственная корпорация, созданная в августе 2015 года для проведения комплексной реформы ракетно-космической отрасли России. Госкорпорация «РОСКОСМОС» обеспечивает реализацию госполитики в области космической деятельности и ее нормативно-правовое регулирование, а также размещает заказы на разработку, производство и поставку космической техники и объектов космической инфраструктуры. В функции государственной корпорации также входит развитие международного сотрудничества в космической сфере и создание условий для использования результатов космической деятельности в социально-экономическом развитии России.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж