ISS-65 mission


ISS-65

ISS crew:

Commander -
Akihiko Hoshide

Flight engineers:
Оleg Novitskiy
Petr Dubrov
Mark Vande Hei
Robert Shane Kimbrough
Megan McArthur
Tomas Pesquet


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

The Rocket with Progress МS-09 is installed on the launch pad

July 7, 2018

Today on July 7 the launch vehicle Soyuz-2.1a with Progress MS-09 was rolled out from the integration and checkout facility and erected on the launch pad No.31 of Baikonur launch site. The L-2 days processing activities began.

The launch crews of RSC Energia specialists and other organizations involved in the prelaunch processing activities are performing final processing operations at the launch site. Prelaunch tests of the rocket and space complex systems and assemblies are being conducted, the onboard hardware and ground equipment interface is being checked out.

The launch of cargo vehicle Progress МS-09 by launch vehicle Soyuz-2.1а from the launch pad No. 31 of Baikonur launch site is scheduled for July 10, 2018. The purpose of the flight is to deliver propellant, food, water and other cargo to the ISS, which are required for operation of the Station in a man-tended mode.

 

RSC Energia press-center

Launches

July 21, 2021
LV Proton-M with MLM Nauka is launched
June 30, 2021
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Progress MS-17 is launched

Video


    

News Archive

July  2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

Ракета c ТГК «Прогресс МС-09» установлена на старте

07.07.2018

Сегодня, 7 июня, ракета-носитель «Союз-2.1а» с транспортным грузовым кораблем (ТГК) «Прогресс МС-09» вывезена из монтажно-испытательного корпуса и установлена на стартовом сооружении площадки № 31 космодрома Байконур. Начались работы по программе первого стартового дня.

Пусковые расчеты специалистов РКК «Энергия» и других задействованных в подготовке запуска организаций выполняют заключительные технологические операции на стартовом комплексе. Проводятся предстартовые испытания систем и агрегатов ракетно-космического комплекса, проверяется взаимодействие бортовой аппаратуры и наземного оборудования.

Запуск транспортного грузового корабля «Прогресс МС-09» ракетой-носителем «Союз-2.1а» с площадки 31 космодрома Байконур планируется осуществить 10 июля 2018 года. Цель полета: доставка на борт МКС топлива, продуктов, воды и других грузов, необходимых для эксплуатации станции в пилотируемом режиме.

 

 

Запуски

01.12.2019
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-13»
25.09.2019
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-15»

Архив новостей

Ноябрь  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30