ISS-65 mission


ISS-65

ISS crew:

Commander -
Akihiko Hoshide

Flight engineers:
Оleg Novitskiy
Petr Dubrov
Mark Vande Hei
Robert Shane Kimbrough
Megan McArthur
Tomas Pesquet


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

The Rocket with Progress MS-09 is ready for installation on the launch pad

July 6, 2018

Today, on June 6 the representatives of the Technical Management and State Commission on Baikonur launch site issued a decision on readiness of the rocket and space complex consisting of cargo transport vehicle Progress МS-09 and launch vehicle Soyuz -2.1а for roll-out and erection on the launch pad.

Today, the final integration of the rocket and space complex has been successfully completed. In the course of the day the nose assembly with the spacecraft was mated to the third stage of the rocket at the integration and checkout facility of launch vehicles.

The launch vehicle and Progress MS-09 roll-out from the integration and checkout facility and its erection on the launch pad No.31 of Baikonur launch site is scheduled for Saturday, June 7.

Taking part in the activities at the launch site are specialists from RSC Energia and other leading companies in the rocket and space industry involved in the development and processing of the space transportation system Soyuz-2.1a LV/Progress MS-09 vehicle, as well as in the operation of the ground infrastructure.

The launch of cargo vehicle Progress МS-09 by launch vehicle Soyuz-2.1а from the launch pad No. 31 of Baikonur launch site is scheduled for July 10, 2018. The purpose of the flight is to deliver propellant, food, water and other cargo to the ISS, which are required for operation of the Station in a man-tended mode.

 


RSC Energia press-center

Launches

July 21, 2021
LV Proton-M with MLM Nauka is launched
June 30, 2021
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Progress MS-17 is launched

Video


    

News Archive

July  2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

Ракета c ТГК «Прогресс МС-09» готова к установке на старте

06.07.2018

Сегодня, 6 июля, представители технического руководства и государственной комиссии на космодроме Байконур выдали заключение о готовности ракетно-космического комплекса в составе транспортного грузового корабля (ТГК) «Прогресс МС-09» и ракеты-носителя (РН) «Союз-2.1а» к вывозу и установке на стартовой площадке.

Общая сборка ракетно-космического комплекса сегодня успешно завершена. В течение дня головной блок с кораблем разработки и производства РКК «Энергия» был пристыкован к третьей ступени ракеты в монтажно-испытательном корпусе ракет-носителей.

Вывоз ракеты-носителя с ТГК «Прогресс МС-09» из монтажно-испытательного корпуса и её установка на стартовом комплексе площадки 31 космодрома Байконур запланированы утром в субботу, 7 июля.

В работах на космодроме принимают участие специалисты РКК «Энергия» и других ведущих предприятий ракетно-космической отрасли, задействованных в создании и подготовке ракетно-космического комплекса РН «Союз-2.1а»/ТГК «Прогресс МС-09», а также в обеспечении эксплуатации наземной инфраструктуры.

Запуск транспортного грузового корабля «Прогресс МС-09» ракетой-носителем «Союз-2.1а» с площадки 31 космодрома Байконур планируется осуществить 10 июля 2018 года. Цель полета: доставка на борт МКС топлива, продуктов, воды и других грузов, необходимых для эксплуатации станции в пилотируемом режиме.

 


 

Запуски

Октябрь 2018
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-10»
10.07.2018
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-09»

Видеоархив


     

Архив новостей

Сентябрь  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30