Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

TCV Progress МС-09 has been transported for final integration with the rocket

July 5, 2018

Today, on July 5 transport cargo vehicle Progress MS-09 developed and manufactured by RSC Energia with the payload unit was transported for final integration with launch vehicle Soyuz-2.1а. The transportation was performed by rail.

The final integration operations are scheduled for July 6 at the integration and testing facility of launch vehicles within the prelaunch processing under the International Space Station, and on Saturday, on July 7 the integrated launch vehicle will be rolled out to the launch site.

The launch of Progress MS-09 by launch vehicle Soyuz-2.1а from the launch site 31 of Baikonur cosmodrome is planned for July 10, 2018. The purpose of the flight is to deliver propellant, food, water and other cargo to the ISS, which are required for operation of the Station in a man-tended mode.

 

RSC Energia press-center

Launches

November 16, 2018
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Progress MS-10 launch is planned
October 11, 2018
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-10 is launched

News Archive

November  2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

ТГК «Прогресс МС-09» отправлен на общую сборку с ракетой

05.07.2018

Сегодня, 5 июля, транспортный грузовой корабль (ТГК) «Прогресс МС-09» разработки и производства РКК «Энергия» в составе головного блока транспортирован на общую сборку с ракетой-носителем «Союз-2.1а». Транспортировка выполнялась по железной дороге.

Операции по общей сборке запланированы на 6 июля в монтажно-испытательном корпусе ракет-носителей в рамках подготовки к старту по программе Международной космической станции, а в субботу, 7 июля, состоится вывоз ракеты космического назначения на стартовую площадку.

Запуск транспортного грузового корабля «Прогресс МС-09» ракетой-носителем «Союз-2.1а» с площадки 31 космодрома Байконур планируется осуществить 10 июля 2018 года. Цель полета: доставка на борт МКС топлива, продуктов, воды и других грузов, необходимых для эксплуатации станции в пилотируемом режиме.

 

 

Запуски

01.12.2019
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-13»
25.09.2019
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-15»

Архив новостей

Ноябрь  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30