Internet-Project

Russian

News

RSC Energia: Spacecraft Soyuz S-09 is launch from Baikonur

June 6, 2018

Today, on June 6, at 14:12 Moscow time integrated launch vehicle Soyuz-FG carrying the manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-09 with the ISS 56/57 Expedition crew was launched from Area No.1 (Gagarins launch pad) of the Baikonur Cosmodrome.

The spacecraft crewmembers are ROSCOSMOS cosmonaut Sergey PROKOPIEV (commander), ESA astronaut Alexander GERST and NASA astronaut Serena AUNON-CHANCELLOR (flight engineers). The planned duration of the Expedition crew flight is 190 days.

After the spacecraft separated from the third stage of the launch vehicle, specialists of the Lead Operational Control Team of the ISS Russian Segment (ISS RS LOCT) at the Mission Control Center assumed control over its mission.

Onboard the International Space Station Soyuz-MS-09 crew will be met by NASA astronauts Andrew FEUSTEL and Richard ARNOLD, as well as ROSCOSMOS cosmonaut leg ARTEMIEV.

The spacecraft onboard systems operate normally.

According to the telemetry information, the spacecraft was injected into a low earth orbit and separated from the third stage of the launch vehicle as scheduled. Immediately after separation all antennas and solar arrays were deployed. The systems and assemblies of the upgraded spacecraft operate normally. The crewmembers feel good.

The mission plan calls for using a two-day flight profile to rendezvous the manned transportation spacecraft with the ISS. The spacecraft docking to the space station is scheduled for June 8, 2018. Soyuz MS-09 approach to the station and docking to the research module Rassvet are to be performed in automatic mode under supervision of the ISS RS LOCT specialists at MCC and Russian crewmembers of the transportation spacecraft and the station.

Soyuz MS-09 will deliver 141 kg of various cargo for the Russian cosmonauts and our ISS partners. These include hardware for experiments, equipment for biomedical research, habitable environment monitoring devices, life support and personal crew items.

The expedition tasks include: handling the Russian and US cargo vehicles, keeping station in good working order, carrying out extravehicular activities under the programs of the Russian and US segments, performing photo and video imagery for historical purposes of the ISS RS flight, and symbolic activities.

Under the Russian program of applied scientific research, including joint experiments with NASA and ESA, there are plans to run 55 science experiments during ISS-55/56 Expedition, 49 of which with the crew participation. A planned number of space experiment sessions (including automatic ones) is 331.

A spacewalk of Oleg Artemiev and Sergey Prokopiev is scheduled for August 15. The EVA program includes installation of Icarus science hardware, launch of two nanosatellites, removal of exposed Test experiment items from DC1 and MRM2 modules, as well as panoramic shooting for TV company Russia Today. The Icarus science hardware is a part of the ISS space experiment Uragan during which scientists study the impact of various environmental factors on the animal behavior and learn to prevent potentially hazardous and catastrophic phenomena on the planet.

The manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS developed and built by RSC Energia is designed to deliver the crews of up to three members and their accompanying cargo to the International Space Station (ISS), as well as to return them to Earth. When attached to the ISS, it also serves as a crew rescue vehicle and is kept permanently ready for emergency crew return to Earth.

RSC Energia is the leader in the rocket and space industry, and the prime contractor for manned space systems. The Corporation conducts work on the development of unmanned space and rocket systems (launch vehicles and orbital transfer vehicles), and high-technology systems for various non-space applications. Since August 2014, the Corporation is headed by Vladimir Solntsev.

SC ROSCOSMOS is a State Corporation established in August of 2015 in order to conduct a comprehensive reform of the rocket and space industry in Russia+. State Corporation Roscosmos assures implementation of the Government policies in the field of space activities and provides for them a legal and regulatory framework, as well as places orders for the development, production and delivery of space hardware and space infrastructure facilities. The functions of the State Corporation also include development of international cooperation in space, and creating conditions for using results of space activities in social and economic development of Russia.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

RSC Energia press-center

Launches

October 11, 2018
The launch of LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-10 is planned
July 10, 2018
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Progress MS-09 is launched

News Archive

October  2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


РКК «Энергия»: космический корабль «Союз МС-09» стартовал с Байконура

06.06.2018

Сегодня, 6 июня, в 14:12 мск с площадки № 1 («Гагаринский старт») космодрома Байконур осуществлен запуск ракеты космического назначения «Союз-ФГ» с транспортным пилотируемым кораблем (ТПК) «Союз МС-09» с экипажем экспедиции МКС-56/57.

В составе экипажа корабля – командир космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Сергей ПРОКОПЬЕВ, бортинженеры: астронавт ЕКА Александер ГЕРСТ и астронавт НАСА Серина АУНЬОН-ЧЕНСЕЛЛОР. Планируемая продолжительность полёта участников экспедиции – 190 суток.

После отделения космического корабля от третьей ступени ракеты-носителя специалисты Главной оперативной группы управления Российским сегментом МКС (ГОГУ РС МКС) в Центре управления полётами (ЦУП) приступили к управлению его полётом.

На борту Международной космической станции экипаж ТПК «Союз МС-09» встретят астронавты НАСА Эндрю ФОЙСТЕЛ и Ричард АРНОЛЬД, а также космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Олег АРТЕМЬЕВ.

Бортовые системы корабля работают в расчётных режимах.

По данным телеметрической информации, выведение корабля на низкую околоземную орбиту и отделение от третьей ступени ракеты-носителя произошли в соответствии с графиком. Сразу после отделения было зафиксировано раскрытие всех антенн и панелей солнечных батарей. Системы и агрегаты модернизированного корабля работают штатно. Самочувствие экипажа хорошее.

Программой полёта предусмотрена двухсуточная схема сближения ТПК с МКС. Стыковка корабля со станцией запланирована на 8 июня 2018 года. Сближение корабля «Союз МС-09» со станцией и причаливание к исследовательскому модулю «Рассвет» планируется проводить в автоматическом режиме под контролем специалистов ГОГУ РС МКС в ЦУП и российских членов экипажей транспортного корабля и станции.

ТПК «Союз МС-09» доставит 141 кг различных грузов для российских космонавтов и наших партнеров по МКС. Это аппаратура для экспериментов, оборудование для медико-биологических исследований, средства контроля среды обитания, средства жизнеобеспечения и личные вещи космонавтов.

В задачи экспедиции входят: работа с российскими и американскими грузовыми кораблями, поддержание работоспособности станции, выполнение внекорабельной деятельности по программам Российского и Американского сегментов, проведение бортовых фото- и видеосъёмок хроники полёта РС МКС, работа по программе символической деятельности.

По российской программе научно-прикладных исследований, включая совместные с НАСА и ЕКА эксперименты, в период экспедиции МКС-56/57 запланировано к реализации 55 экспериментов, из них 49 космических экспериментов – с участием экипажа. Планируемое количество сеансов по космическим экспериментам (включая автоматические) – 331 сеанс.

15 августа запланирован выход в открытый космос Олега Артемьева и Сергея Прокопьева. В программе выхода – монтаж научной аппаратуры «Икарус», запуск двух наноспутников, а также проведение панорамных съемок для телекомпании «Russia Today». Научная аппаратура «Икарус» входит в проводимый на МКС космический эксперимент «Ураган», в ходе которого учёные изучают влияние на поведение животных различных факторов окружающей среды и учатся предупреждать потенциально опасные и катастрофические явления на планете.

Транспортный пилотируемый корабль «Союз МС» разработки и производства РКК «Энергия» предназначен для доставки экипажей численностью до трех человек и сопутствующих грузов на Международную космическую станцию, а также для их возвращения на Землю. Во время нахождения на МКС также выполняет функции корабля-спасателя и поддерживается в постоянной готовности к срочному спуску экипажа на Землю.

РКК «Энергия» – ведущее предприятие ракетно-космической отрасли промышленности, головная организация по пилотируемым космическим системам. Корпорация ведет работы по созданию автоматических космических и ракетных систем (средств выведения и межорбитальной транспортировки), высокотехнологичных систем различного назначения для использования в некосмических сферах. С августа 2014 года Корпорацию возглавляет Владимир СОЛНЦЕВ.

ГК «РОСКОСМОС» – государственная корпорация, созданная в августе 2015 года для проведения комплексной реформы ракетно-космической отрасли России. Госкорпорация «РОСКОСМОС» обеспечивает реализацию госполитики в области космической деятельности и ее нормативно-правовое регулирование, а также размещает заказы на разработку, производство и поставку космической техники и объектов космической инфраструктуры. В функции государственной корпорации также входит развитие международного сотрудничества в космической сфере и создание условий для использования результатов космической деятельности в социально-экономическом развитии России.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

16 ноября 2018
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-10»
11.10.2018
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-10»

Видеоархив


    

Архив новостей

Ноябрь  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30