Internet-Project

Russian

News

The rocket with Soyuz S-09 is installed on the launch pad

June 4, 2018

Today, on June 4, medium capacity launch vehicle Soyuz-FG with manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-09 was carried out from the integration and test facility and erected at the launch pad of Launch Site No.1 Gagarins launch pad of Baikonur launch site.

L-1 day program activities have begun.

Specialists from RSC Energia and other organizations involved in the prelaunch processing are performing final processing operations at the launch site. Prelaunch tests of the rocket and space complex systems and assemblies are being conducted, the onboard systems and ground equipment interfaces are being checked. On the payload fairing along with the name of the spacecraft an inscription against the blue background with pattern effects and logo of the upcoming FIFA World Cup are set up.

Tomorrow, on July 5, a meeting of the State Commission for the crew approval and a prelaunch press-conference are scheduled.

The launch of Soyuz-FG LV with Soyuz MS-09 will take place on June 6, 2018 at 14:12:42 Moscow time from launch site No.1 (Gagarins launch pad) of the Baikonur launch site.

The ISS-56/57 prime crew consists of ROSKOSMOS cosmonaut Sergey PROKOPIEV, ESA astronaut Alexander GERST and NASA astronaut Serena AUNON-CHANCELLOR. Their backup crewmembers are ROSKOSMOS cosmonaut Oleg KONONENKO, CSA astronaut David SAINT-JACQUES and NASA astronaut Anne McCLAIN.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

RSC Energia press-center

Launches

July 10, 2018
The launch of LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Progress MS-09 is planned
June 6, 2018
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-09 is launched

News Archive

June  2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Ракета с ТПК «Союз МС-09» установлена на старте

04.06.2018

Сегодня, 4 июня, ракета-носитель среднего класса «Союз-ФГ» с транспортным пилотируемым кораблём (ТПК) «Союз МС-09» вывезена из монтажно-испытательного корпуса и установлена в вертикальное положение на стартовом комплексе площадки № 1 «Гагаринский старт» космодрома Байконур.

Начались работы по программе первого стартового дня.

Специалисты РКК «Энергия» и других задействованных в подготовке запуска организаций выполняют заключительные технологические операции на стартовом комплексе. Проводятся предстартовые испытания систем и агрегатов ракетно-космического комплекса, проверяется взаимодействие бортовой аппаратуры и наземного оборудования. На головном обтекателе вместе с названием корабля нанесены надпись на синем фоне с узорами и эмблема приближающегося чемпионата мира по футболу.

На завтра, 5 июня, запланировано заседание Государственной комиссии по утверждению экипажа и предстартовая пресс-конференция.

Пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-09» состоится 6 июня 2018 года в 14:12:41 мск с площадки № 1 («Гагаринский старт») космодрома Байконур.

В составе основного экипажа – космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Сергей ПРОКОПЬЕВ, астронавт ЕКА Александер ГЕРСТ и астронавт НАСА Серина АУНЬОН-ЧЕНСЕЛЛОР. Их дублеры – космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Олег КОНОНЕНКО, астронавт ККА Давид СЕН-ЖАК и астронавт НАСА Энн МАККЛЕЙН.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж