ISS-64 mission


ISS-64

ISS crew:

Commander -
Sergey Ryzhikov
Flight engineers:
Sergey Kud-Sverchkov
Kathleen Rubins


Internet-Project

Russian

News

Soyuz MS-09 Crews Accomplished Training

May 20, 2018

The prime and backup crewmembers of manned transport spacecraft Soyuz MS-09 proceeded with their final training at Baikonur Cosmodrome, including skill training in their places onboard the spacecraft.

Earlier a Technical Management meeting was held, where a decision was taken to fuel Soyuz MS-09 with propellant components and compressed gases.

ROSKOSMOS cosmonaut Sergey PROKOPIEV, ESA astronaut Alexander GERST and NASA astronaut Serena AUNON-CHANCELLOR, being members of the ISS-56/57 Expedition, tried on spacesuits Sokol-KV and following the spacesuit leak test took their places in the spacecraft. The crew tested the radio communication system, laser ranging system, got familiar with the onboard data files, studied the flight program and a list of cargo to be delivered to the ISS.

The Soyuz MS-09 crews arrived at Baikonur Cosmodrome on Saturday, on May 19. The backup crewmembers consist of ROSKOSMOS cosmonaut Oleg KONONENKO, ESA astronaut David SAINT-JACQUES and NASA astronaut Anne McCLAIN.

The launch of the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle with Soyuz MS-09 spacecraft is scheduled on June 6, 2018 from Baikonur Cosmodrome.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

RSC Energia press-center

Launches

October 14, 2020
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Soyuz MS-17 is launched
July 23, 2020
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Progress MS-15 is launched

Video


    

News Archive

October  2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Экипажи ТПК «Союз МС-09» провели тренировку на корабле

20.05.2018

Члены основного и дублирующего экипажей транспортного пилотируемого корабля (ТПК) «Союз МС-09» приступили к заключительным тренировкам на космодроме Байконур, включающим в себя отработку навыков на местах в корабле.

Ранее состоялось заседание Технического руководства, на котором принято решение о заправке корабля «Союз МС-09» компонентами ракетного топлива и сжатыми газами.

Вошедшие в состав основного экипажа МКС-56/57 космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Сергей ПРОКОПЬЕВ, астронавт ЕКА Александер ГЕРСТ и астронавт НАСА Серина АУНЬОН-ЧЕНСЕЛЛОР провели примерку скафандров «Сокол-КВ» и после теста их на герметичность заняли места в своём корабле. Экипаж проверил систему радиосвязи, лазерный дальномер, ознакомился с бортовой документацией, изучил программу полета и список запланированных к доставке на МКС грузов.

Экипажи ТПК «Союз МС-09» прибыли на космодром Байконур в субботу, 19 мая. В составе дублирующего экипажа - космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Олег КОНОНЕНКО, астронавт ККА Давид СЕН-ЖАК и астронавт НАСА Энн МАККЛЕЙН.

Пуск ракеты-носителя «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-09» запланирован на 6 июня 2018 года в 14:12:41 мск с площадки № 1 («Гагаринский старт») космодрома Байконур.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Видео


    

Архив новостей

Июль  2020
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31