ISS-61 mission


Main tasks

ISS-60/61
ISS-61/62

ISS crew:

Commander -
Luka Parmitano
Flight engineers:
Christina Koch
Alexandr Skvortsov
Andrew Morgan
Oleg Skripochka
Jessica Meir


Internet-Project

Russian

News

Rocket with human transportation spacecraft Soyuz S-08 is installed on the launch pad

March 19, 2018

Today, on March 19, a medium-capacity launch vehicle Soyuz-FG integrated with a human transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-07 was rolled out of the processing facility and erected on the launch pad of Site 1 (Gagarins launch pad) of the Baikonur cosmodrome.

Activities under the program of the first launch day began.

The launch of the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle with the Soyuz MS-08 manned transport spacecraft is scheduled for March 21, 2018 from Launch Pad No. 1 (Gagarins launch pad) of the Baikonur cosmodrome.

The prime crew of the Soyuz MS-08 spacecraft consists of commander, ROSCOSMOS cosmonaut, Oleg ARTEMIEV, flight engineers, NASA astronauts Andrew FEUSTEL and Richard ARNOLD. The backup crew consists of the spacecraft commander, ROSCOSMOS cosmonaut Alexei OVCHININ and flight engineer, NASA astronaut Nick HAGUE.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

Video


    

News Archive

December  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Ракета с транспортным пилотируемым кораблём «Союз МС-08» установлена на старте

19.03.2018

Сегодня, 19 марта, ракета-носитель среднего класса «Союз-ФГ» с пилотируемым кораблём новой серии «Союз МС-08» вывезена из монтажно-испытательного корпуса и установлена на стартовом сооружении площадки № 1 «Гагаринский старт» космодрома Байконур.

Начались работы по программе первого стартового дня.

Завтра, 20 марта, на заседании Государственной комиссии будут утверждены составы экипажей ТПК «Союз МС-08» и экспедиции МКС-55/56, а затем космонавты и астронавты ответят на вопросы журналистов на предстартовой пресс-конференции.

Пуск ракеты-носителя «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-08» запланирован на 21 марта 2018 года с площадки № 1 («Гагаринский старт») космодрома Байконур.

В составе основного экипажа ТПК «Союз МС-08» командир корабля космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Олег АРТЕМЬЕВ, бортинженеры ТПК астронавты НАСА Эндрю ФОЙСТЕЛ и Ричард АРНОЛЬД. В составе дублирующего экипажа командир корабля космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Алексей ОВЧИНИН и бортинженер ТПК астронавт НАСА Ник ХЕЙГ.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

20.07.2019
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-13»
04.04.2019
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-11»

Видеоархив


    

Архив новостей

Июнь  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30