ISS-60 mission


Main tasks

ISS-59/60

ISS-60/61

ISS crew:

Commander -
Ovchinin Alexey
Flight engineers:
Nick Hague
Christina Koch
Alexandr Skvortsov
Luka Parmitano
Andrew Morgan


Internet-Project

Russian

News

RSC Energia: the designers inspection of the Soyuz MS-08 spacecraft and launch vehicle encapsulation have been conducted

March 14, 2018

RSC Energia specialists made the designers inspection of the first manned spacecraft Soyuz MS-08 and performed technological operations for the Soyuz FG launch vehicle encapsulation.

The spacecraft pre-launch processing under the International Space Station Program is being conducted at the spacecraft assembly & testing facilities at the Baikonur Cosmodrome. Previosly, the spacecraft was mated to the transfer compartment.

Under the schedule of processing activities on Friday, March 16, the crews of Soyuz MS-08 spacecraft will perform check inspection of the spaceship and then it will be transported from the spacecraft processing facility to the launch vehicle integration and checkout facility for basic integration with Soyuz-FG launch vehicle.

The launch of the Soyuz-FG launch vehicle with the Soyuz MS-08 manned transport spacecraft is scheduled for March 21, 2018 from Launch Pad No. 1 (Gagarins launch pad). The prime crew of the Soyuz MS-08 spacecraft consists of commander, ROSCOSMOS cosmonaut, Oleg ARTEMIEV, flight engineers, NASA astronauts Andrew FEUSTEL and Richard ARNOLD. The backup crew consists of the spacecraft commander, ROSCOSMOS cosmonaut Alexei OVCHININ and flight engineer, NASA astronaut Nick HAGUE.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

Launches

August 22, 2019
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Soyuz MS-14 is launched
July 31, 2019
LV Soyuz-2.1a with CV Progress MS-12
is launched

Video


    

News Archive

August  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


РКК «Энергия»: проведены авторский осмотр корабля «Союз МС-08» и накатка головного обтекателя

14.03.2018

Специалисты РКК «Энергия» на космодроме Байконур провели авторский осмотр транспортного пилотируемого корабля (ТПК) «Союз МС-08» и выполнили технологические операции по накатке головного обтекателя ракеты-носителя «Союз-ФГ».

Подготовка корабля к старту по программе Международной космической станции (МКС) ведется в монтажно-испытательном корпусе космических аппаратов (МИК КА). Ранее корабль был состыкован с переходным отсеком.

По графику подготовительных работ в пятницу, 16 марта, экипажи ТПК «Союз МС-08» проведут контрольный осмотр корабля в стартовой конфигурации, а затем он будет перевезен из МИК КА в монтажно-испытательный корпус ракет-носителей для общей сборки с ракетой «Союз-ФГ».

Пуск ракеты-носителя «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-08» запланирован на 21 марта 2018 года с площадки № 1 («Гагаринский старт»). В составе основного экипажа ТПК «Союз МС-08» командир корабля космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Олег АРТЕМЬЕВ, бортинженеры ТПК астронавты НАСА Эндрю ФОЙСТЕЛ и Ричард АРНОЛЬД. В составе дублирующего экипажа командир корабля космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Алексей ОВЧИНИН и бортинженер ТПК астронавт НАСА Ник ХЕЙГ.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Видеоархив


    

Архив новостей

Декабрь  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 26 27 28 29
30 31