ISS-58 mission


Main tasks

МКС-58/59

ISS crew:

Commander -
Oleg Kononenko
Flight engineers:
David Saint-Jaques
Ann McClain


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

Designers’ inspection of Progress MS-08 cargo vehicle

February 6, 2018

RSC Energia (being part of ROSCOSMOS) specialists working at the Baikonur launch site have conducted designers’ inspection of the new-series cargo transport vehicle Progress MS-08 and performed the encapsulation of the medium launch vehicle Soyuz-2.1а.

The vehicle prelaunch processing under the International Space Station (ISS) program is in progress in the spacecraft Assembly and Testing Facility (SC ATF) at Baikonur cosmodrome.

Per the preparatory work schedule for the nearest week the designer’s inspection of the vehicle, encapsulation of the fairing, transportation of the payload module with Progress МS-08 from SC ATF to the launch vehicle integration and test facility (LV ITF) for final assembly with launch vehicle are planned.

The launch of Progress MS-08 under the International Space Station is planned for February 11, 2018. The purpose of the flight is to deliver propellant, food, water and other consumables required for the Station operation in a man-tended mode.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Launches

December 3, 2018
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-11 is launched
November 16, 2018
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Progress MS-10 is launched

Video


    

News Archive

February  2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28

Экспедиция МКС-63


МКС-62/63

Экипаж МКС:

Командир -
Кристофер Кэссиди
Бортинженеры:
Анатолий Иванишин
Иван Вагнер


Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

ТГК «Прогресс МС-08» прошёл авторский осмотр

06.02.2018

Специалисты РКК «Энергия» (входит в ГК «РОСКОСМОС») на космодроме Байконур провели авторский осмотр транспортного грузового корабля (ТГК) новой серии «Прогресс МС-08» и выполнили накатку головного обтекателя ракеты-носителя среднего класса «Союз-2.1а».

Подготовка корабля к старту ведется в монтажно-испытательном корпусе космических аппаратов (МИК КА) на космодроме Байконур.

В соответствии с графиком подготовительных работ на среду, 7 февраля, запланирована транспортировка головного блока с ТГК «Прогресс МC-08» из МИК КА в монтажно-испытательный корпус ракет-носителей для общей сборки с ракетой.

Старт ТГК «Прогресс МС-08» по программе Международной космической станции запланирован на 11 февраля 2018 года. Цель полета: доставка на борт МКС топлива, продуктов, воды и других грузов, необходимых для эксплуатации станции в пилотируемом режиме.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

Октябрь 2020
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТПК «Союз МС-17»
23.07.2020
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-15»

Видео


    

Архив новостей

Август  2020
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31