Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

Cargo Vehicle Progress МS-08 is Mated to the Transfer Compartment

February 5, 2018

Specialists from RSC Energia (being part of SC ROSCOSMOS) successfully performed a set of processing operations at Baikonur cosmodrome relating to the cargo transport vehicle Progress MS-08 mating to the transfer compartment.

The vehicle prelaunch processing under the International Space Station (ISS) program is in progress in the spacecraft Assembly and Testing Facility (SC ATF) at Baikonur cosmodrome. Per the preparatory work schedule for the nearest week the designer’s inspection of the vehicle, encapsulation of the fairing, transportation of the payload module with Progress МS-08 from SC ATF to the launch vehicle integration and test facility (LV ITF) for final assembly with launch vehicle are planned.

The launch of Progress MS-08 under the International Space Station is planned for February 11, 2018. The purpose of the flight is to deliver propellant, food, water and other consumables required for the Station operation in a man-tended mode.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

 

Launches

June 6, 2018
The launch of LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-09 is planned
March 21, 2018
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-08 is launched

News Archive

May  2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

ТГК «Прогресс МС-08» состыкован с переходным отсеком

05.02.2018

Cпециалисты РКК «Энергия» (входит в ГК «РОСКОСМОС») на космодроме Байконур успешно провели комплекс технологических операций по стыковке транспортного грузового корабля (ТГК) «Прогресс МC-08» с переходным отсеком.

Подготовка корабля к старту по программе Международной космической станции (МКС) ведется в монтажно-испытательном корпусе космических аппаратов (МИК КА) на космодроме Байконур. По графику подготовительных работ на ближайшие дни запланированы авторский осмотр корабля, накатка головного обтекателя, транспортировка головного блока с ТГК «Прогресс МC-08» из МИК КА в монтажно-испытательный корпус ракет-носителей для общей сборки с ракетой.

Старт ТГК «Прогресс МС-08» по программе Международной космической станции запланирован на 11 февраля 2018 года. Цель полета: доставка на борт МКС топлива, продуктов, воды и других грузов, необходимых для эксплуатации станции в пилотируемом режиме.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Архив новостей

Декабрь  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31