Internet-Project

Russian

News

LV Soyuz-FG with spacecraft Soyuz S-07 is successfully launched from Baikonur cosmodrome

December 17, 2017

On December 17, 2017 at 10:21 Moscow time the integrated launch vehicle with Soyuz MS-07 spacecraft was successfully launched from launch pad 5 of site 1 (Gagarins launch pad) of Baikonur cosmodrome. The spacecraft is carrying onboard the ISS-54/55 long-duration expedition crewmembers - ROSCOSMOS cosmonaut Anton SHKAPLEROV (crew commander), NASA astronaut Scott TINGLE and JAXA astronaut Norishige KANAI (flight engineers).

After spacecraft separation from the third stage of the launch vehicle specialists of the Lead Operational Control Team for the ISS Russian Segment (MCC RS LOCT) at the Mission Control Center (MCC) proceeded with the spacecraft flight control.

At present, Commander of the ISS-54 International crew, Russian cosmonaut Alexander Misurkin and flight engineers, US astronauts (NAS) Mark Vande Hei and Joseph Acaba are being prepared for meeting their colleagues onboard the International Space Station.

The rendezvous of Soyuz S-07 spacecraft with the Station and its final approach to the research module Rassvet (R 1) are planned to be performed in an automatic mode under control of the ISS RS LOCT specialists at MCC and Russian crewmembers of the transport spacecraft and the station.

The spacecraft will use a two-day rendezvous capability for approaching the ISS, as planned by the flight program. The spacecraft docking to the station is planned on December 19, 2017.

Soyuz MS-07 will deliver 180 kg of various cargo items for Russian cosmonauts and our ISS partners. Among them are experiment hardware, equipment for biomedical and geophysical research, medium with a new software version for the onboard computer which shall ensure docking and functionality of new ISS modules, life support equipment and cosmonauts personal items.

In addition to this, 10 kilos of fresh vegetables and fruits, as well as a new belt for the treadmill required for the cosmonauts to keep fit will arrive to the station.

Under the symbolic activity program the following items will be delivered to the ISS: a Russian mail kit, i.e. envelops with ROSCOSMOS logo special cancellation stamp, KHL puck in addition to a copy of KHL Cup which was brought to orbit earlier, a kit with commemorative Worldskills Russia of the Union of Young Representatives of Workers' Professions, pennants of the Scientific Center for Eurasian Integration and six flags of the Eurasian Union member states.

The expedition tasks include: handling Russian and US cargo vehicles, keeping station in good working order, performing the RS and USOS EVAs, performing onboard still and video photography to chronicle the mission of the ISS Russian Segment, and activities under the program of symbolic activities.

During the ISS-54 Expedition 53 applied science experiments on the Earth and space exploration are supposed to be performed under the Russian applied scientific program, including joint experiments with NASA and ESA.

Planned are 297 experiment sessions, including the following areas: Earth and space exploration - 44,8%; man-in-space 18,5%; technologies of space exploration 27,6%. The experiments in such areas as Space biology and biotechnology, Physical and Chemical Processes and Materials in Space, as well as Education and promotion of space research are allocated 9,1% of the overall volume of the applied science experiments.

An egress into space under the RS program from DC1 is planned for February 2, 2018.

The planned mission duration is 168 days.

The manned transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS developed and built by RSC Energia is designed to deliver the crews of up to three members and their accompanying cargos to the International Space Station (ISS), as well as to return them to Earth. When attached to the ISS, it also serves as a crew rescue vehicle and is kept permanently ready for emergency crew return to Earth.

 

RSC Energia is the leader in the rocket and space industry, and the prime contractor for manned space systems. The Corporation conducts work on the development of unmanned space and rocket systems (launch vehicles and orbital transfer vehicles), and high-technology systems for various non-space applications. Since August 2014, the Corporation is headed by Vladimir Lvovich SOLNTSEV.

SC ROSCOSMOS is a State Corporation that was established in August 2015 to implement a comprehensive reform of the Russian rocket-and-space industry. State Corporation ROSCOSMOS ensures the implementation of the Russian governments space program and its legal regulation. ROSCOSMOS is also placing orders for the development, manufacture and supply of space equipment and space infrastructure objects. The State Corporation is also responsible for international space cooperation and arranging conditions for the future use of results of space activities in the social and economic development of Russia.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

RSC Energia press-center

News Archive

April  2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


РН «Союз-ФГ» c ТПК «Союз МС-07» успешно стартовала с космодрома Байконур

17.12.2017

17 декабря 2017 года в 10:21 мск с пусковой установки 5 площадки № 1 («Гагаринский старт») космодрома Байконур успешно стартовала ракета космического назначения с транспортным пилотируемым кораблем (ТПК) «Союз МС-07». На борту корабля члены длительной экспедиции МКС-54/55 - космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Антон ШКАПЛЕРОВ (командир корабля), астронавт НАСА Скотт ТИНГЛ и астронавт ДжАКСА Норишигэ КАНАИ (бортинженеры).

После отделения космического корабля от третьей ступени ракеты-носителя специалисты Главной оперативной группы управления Российским сегментом МКС (ГОГУ РС МКС) в Центре управления полётами (ЦУП) приступили к управлению его полётом.

Сейчас на борту Международной космической станции готовятся к встрече своих коллег командир интернационального экипажа МКС-54 российский космонавт Александр Мисуркин и бортинженеры - американские астронавты (НАСА) Марк Ванде Хай и Джозеф Акаба.

Сближение корабля «Союз МС-07» со станцией и причаливание к исследовательскому модулю «Рассвет» (МИМ 1) планируется проводить в автоматическом режиме под контролем специалистов ГОГУ РС МКС в ЦУП и российских членов экипажей транспортного корабля и станции.

Программой полёта предусмотрена двухсуточная схема сближения ТПК с МКС. Стыковка корабля со станцией запланирована на 19 декабря 2017 года.

ТПК «Союз МС-07» доставит 180 кг различных грузов для российских космонавтов и наших партнеров по МКС. Это аппаратура для экспериментов, оборудование для медико-биологических и геофизических исследований, носитель с новой версией программного обеспечения для бортовой вычислительной машины, которое должно обеспечить стыковку и функционирование новых модулей МКС, средства жизнеобеспечения и личные вещи космонавтов.

Кроме того, на станцию прибудут 10 килограммов свежих овощей и фруктов, а также новое полотно для беговой дорожки, необходимой для поддержания физической формы космонавтов.

В рамках программы символической деятельности экспедиции на борт МКС будут доставлены укладка от «Почты России» - конверты с логотипом РОСКОСМОСА и штемпель спецгашения, шайба с символикой КХЛ – в дополнение к копии кубка КХЛ, который был отправлен на орбиту ранее, укладка с символикой «Ворлдскиллс Россия» - Союза молодых представителей рабочих профессий, вымпелы Научного центра евразийской интеграции и шесть флажков государств – участников Евразийского Союза.

В задачи экспедиции входят: работа с российскими и американскими грузовыми кораблями, поддержание работоспособности станции, выполнение внекорабельной деятельности по программам Российского и Американского сегментов, проведение бортовых фото- и видеосъёмок хроники полёта РС МКС, работа по программе символической деятельности.

По российской программе научно-прикладных исследований, включая совместные с НАСА и ЕКА эксперименты, в период экспедиции МКС-54 планируется проведение 53 научно-прикладных экспериментов по исследованию Земли и космоса.

Планируется провести 297 сеансов экспериментов, в том числе по направлениям: исследование Земли и космоса - 44,8%; человек в космосе – 18,5%; технологии освоения космического пространства – 27,6%. На эксперименты по направлениям «Космическая биология и биотехнология», «Физико-химические процессы и материалы в условиях космоса», а также «Образование и популяризация космических исследований» приходится 9,1% от общего объема научно-прикладных экспериментов.

Выход в открытый космос по программе РС из СО1 планируется 2 февраля 2018 года.

Планируемая продолжительность полета – 168 суток.

Корабль новой модификации «Союз МС» создан в результате глубокой модернизации корабля «Союз ТМА». Он предназначен для доставки экипажей численностью до трех человек и сопутствующих грузов на Международную космическую станцию, а также для их возвращения на Землю. Во время нахождения на МКС также выполняет функции корабля-спасателя и поддерживается в постоянной готовности к срочному спуску экипажа на Землю.

 

РКК «Энергия» – ведущее предприятие ракетно-космической отрасли промышленности, головная организация по пилотируемым космическим системам. Корпорация ведет работы по созданию автоматических космических и ракетных систем (средств выведения и межорбитальной транспортировки), высокотехнологичных систем различного назначения для использования в некосмических сферах. С августа 2014 года Корпорацию возглавляет Владимир СОЛНЦЕВ.

ГК «РОСКОСМОС» – государственная корпорация, созданная в августе 2015 года для проведения комплексной реформы ракетно-космической отрасли России. Госкорпорация «РОСКОСМОС» обеспечивает реализацию госполитики в области космической деятельности и ее нормативно-правовое регулирование, а также размещает заказы на разработку, производство и поставку космической техники и объектов космической инфраструктуры. В функции государственной корпорации также входит развитие международного сотрудничества в космической сфере и создание условий для использования результатов космической деятельности в социально-экономическом развитии России.

 

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Архив новостей

Июль  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31