ISS-64 mission


ISS-64

ISS crew:

Commander -
Sergey Ryzhikov
Flight engineers:
Sergey Kud-Sverchkov
Kathleen Rubins
Michael Hopkins
Victor Glover
Shannon Walker
Soichi Noguchi


Internet-Project

Russian

News

Rocket with human transportation spacecraft Soyuz S-07 is installed on the launch pad

December 15, 2017

Today, on December 15, a medium-capacity launch vehicle Soyuz-FG integrated with a human transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-07 was rolled out of the processing facility and erected on the launch pad of Site 1 (Gagarins launch pad) of the Baikonur cosmodrome.

Activities under the program of the first launch day began.

Tomorrow, on December 16, the crew assignments for Soyuz MS-07 and ISS-54/55 Expedition will be made by the State Commission, then the cosmonauts and astronauts will answer questions of journalists at the prelaunch press conference.

The launch of Soyuz MS-07 with the crew of the next expedition to the International Space Station is scheduled for December 17, 2017 at 10:21 Moscow Time from Site No.1 (Gagarins launch pad).

The Expedition 54/55 crew (ISS-54/55) consists of ROSCOSMOS cosmonaut Anton SHKAPLEROV, NASA astronaut Scott TINGLE and JAXA astronaut Norishige KANAI. The backup crewmembers are ROSCOSMOS cosmonaut Sergey PROKOPIEV, NASA astronaut Jeanette EPPS and ESA astronaut Alexander GERST.

The new-series spacecraft Soyuz MS is a result of a radical upgrade of Soyuz TMA spacecraft. It is designed to deliver the crews of up to three and their accompanying cargo to the International Space Station (ISS), as well as to return them to Earth. When attached to the ISS, it also serves as a crew rescue vehicle and is kept permanently ready for emergency crew return to Earth.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

RSC Energia press-center

Video


    

News Archive

November  2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Ракета с транспортным пилотируемым кораблём «Союз МС-07» установлена на старте

15.12.2017

Сегодня, 15 декабря, ракета-носитель среднего класса «Союз-ФГ» с транспортным пилотируемым кораблём (ТПК) «Союз МС-07» вывезена из монтажно-испытательного корпуса и установлена на стартовом комплексе площадки № 1 «Гагаринский старт» космодрома Байконур.

Начались работы по программе первого стартового дня.

Завтра, 16 декабря, на заседании Государственной комиссии будут утверждены составы экипажей ТПК «Союз МС-07» и экспедиции МКС-54/55, а затем космонавты и астронавты ответят на вопросы журналистов на предстартовой пресс-конференции.

Запуск ТПК «Союз МС-07» с экипажем очередной длительной экспедиции на Международную космическую станцию запланирован на 17 декабря 2017 года в 10:21 мск с площадки № 1 («Гагаринский старт»).

В составе основного экипажа МКС-54/55 - космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Антон ШКАПЛЕРОВ, астронавт НАСА Скотт ТИНГЛ и астронавт ДжАКСА Норишигэ КАНАИ. Дублёры - космонавт РОСКОСМОСА Сергей ПРОКОПЬЕВ, астронавт НАСА Джанетт ЭППС и астронавт ЕКА Александер Герст.

Корабль новой модификации «Союз МС» создан в результате глубокой модернизации корабля «Союз ТМА». Он предназначен для доставки экипажей численностью до трех человек и сопутствующих грузов на Международную космическую станцию, а также для их возвращения на Землю. Во время нахождения на МКС также выполняет функции корабля-спасателя и поддерживается в постоянной готовности к срочному спуску экипажа на Землю.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

Октябрь 2018
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-10»
10.07.2018
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-09»

Видеоархив


     

Архив новостей

Сентябрь  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30