ISS-64 mission


ISS-64

ISS crew:

Commander -
Sergey Ryzhikov
Flight engineers:
Sergey Kud-Sverchkov
Kathleen Rubins
Michael Hopkins
Victor Glover
Shannon Walker
Soichi Noguchi


Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

Soyuz MS-07 spacecraft has been transported to final assembly

December 13, 2017

Today on December 13, the payload module of launch vehicle Soyuz-FG with spacecraft Soyuz MS-07 was transported from the spacecraft assembly and testing facility (SC ATF) to the launch vehicle integration and test facility (LV ITF) for final assembly.

According to the processing operations schedule, the final assembly of launch vehicle Soyuz FG with the payload module and the State Commission session are planned for tomorrow, and on Saturday, December 15 ILV Soyuz will be rolled out to the launch pad.

The launch of Soyuz MS-07 with the crew of the next expedition to the International Space Station is scheduled for December 17, 2017 at 10:21 Moscow Time from Launch Pad No.1 (Gagarin’s launch pad).

The new-series spacecraft Soyuz MS is a result of a radical upgrade of Soyuz TMA spacecraft. It is designed to deliver the crews of up to three and their accompanying cargo to the International Space Station (ISS), as well as to return them to Earth. When attached to the ISS, it also serves as a crew rescue vehicle and is kept permanently ready for emergency crew return to Earth.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

RSC Energia press-center

Video


    

News Archive

November  2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Космический корабль «Союз МС-07» отправлен на общую сборку

13.12.2017

Сегодня, 13 декабря, головной блок ракеты-носителя «Союз-ФГ» с космическим кораблем «Союз МС-07» перевезен из монтажно-испытательного корпуса (МИК) космических аппаратов в МИК ракет-носителей на общую сборку.

По графику подготовительных работ на завтра запланированы общая сборка ракеты-носителя "Союз-ФГ" с головным блоком и Госкомиссия, а в пятницу, 15 декабря, состоится вывоз РКН «Союз» на стартовую площадку.

Запуск ТПК «Союз МС-07» с экипажем очередной длительной экспедиции на Международную космическую станцию запланирован на 17 декабря 2017 года в 10:21 мск с площадки № 1 («Гагаринский старт»).

Корабль новой модификации «Союз МС» создан в результате глубокой модернизации корабля «Союз ТМА». Он предназначен для доставки экипажей численностью до трех человек и сопутствующих грузов на Международную космическую станцию, а также для их возвращения на Землю. Во время нахождения на МКС также выполняет функции корабля-спасателя и поддерживается в постоянной готовности к срочному спуску экипажа на Землю.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

20.07.2019
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-13»
04.04.2019
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-11»

Видеоархив


    

Архив новостей

Май  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31