Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

Launch vehicle with Cargo Vehicle Progress MS-07 has been installed on the launch pad

October 10, 2017

Today, on October 10, Integrated Launch Vehicle Soyuz within launch vehicle (LV) Soyuz-2.1 with cargo transport vehicle (CTV) Progress MS-07 is rolled out of the Integration and Test Facility and installed on the launch pad at launch site 31 of the Baikonur cosmodrome. Activities under the program of L-2 day began.

Specialists of RSC Energia and other organizations involved in prelaunch processing perform final technological operations on the launch pad. Prelaunch tests of systems and assemblies of the rocket and space complex are conducted, interaction of the onboard equipment and the ground equipment is checked.

The launch of CTV Progress MS-07 under the International Space Program in planned for October 12, 2017. The purpose of the flight is to deliver propellant, food, water and other cargo to the ISS, which are required for operation of the Station in a man-tended mode.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

 

Launches

October 14, 2017
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Progress MS-07 is launched.
September 13, 2017
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-06 is launched.

News Archive

October  2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

Ракета с грузовым кораблем «Прогресс МС-07» установлена на старте

10.10.2017

Сегодня, 10 октября, ракета космического назначения «Союз» в составе ракеты-носителя (РН) «Союз-2.1а» с транспортным грузовым кораблем (ТГК) «Прогресс МС-07» вывезена из монтажно-испытательного корпуса и установлена на стартовом сооружении площадки № 31 космодрома Байконур. Начались работы по программе первого стартового дня.

Специалисты РКК «Энергия» и других задействованных в подготовке запуска организаций выполняют заключительные технологические операции на стартовом комплексе. Проводятся предстартовые испытания систем и агрегатов ракетно-космического комплекса, проверяется взаимодействие бортовой аппаратуры и наземного оборудования.

Старт ТГК «Прогресс МС-07» по программе Международной космической станции запланирован на 12 октября 2017 года. Цель полета: доставка на борт МКС топлива, продуктов, воды и других грузов, необходимых для эксплуатации станции в пилотируемом режиме.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

16 ноября 2018
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-10»
11.10.2018
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-10»

Видеоархив


    

Архив новостей

Ноябрь  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30