Internet-Project

Планета Королёва
Russian

News

Cargo vehicle Progress MS-07 is sent for assembly with the launch vehicle

October 6, 2017

Today, on October 6, cargo transport vehicle (CTV) Progress MS-07 within the payload module is sent for final assembly with launch vehicle Soyuz-2.1a.

Transportation was provided by railway. The set of technological operations for final assembly will be conducted in the Integration and Test Facility at launch site 31 of the Baikonur cosmodrome on October 9, 2017 in the scope of prelaunch processing.

The launch of CTV Progress MS-07 under the International Space Program in planned for October 12, 2017. The purpose of the flight is to deliver propellant, food, water and other cargo to the ISS, which are required for operation of the Station in a man-tended mode.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

 

Launches

December, 2017
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-07 launch is planned.
October 14, 2017
LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Progress MS-07 is launched.

News Archive

December  2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости

Грузовой корабль «Прогресс МС-07» отправлен на сборку с ракетой

06.10.2017

Сегодня, 6 октября, транспортный грузовой корабль (ТГК) «Прогресс МС-07» в составе головного блока отправлен на общую сборку с ракетой-носителем «Союз-2.1а».

Транспортировка выполнялась по железной дороге. Комплекс технологических операций по общей сборке будет проведен в монтажно-испытательном корпусе площадки 31 космодрома Байконур 9 октября 2017 года в рамках подготовки к старту.

Старт ТГК «Прогресс МС-07» по программе Международной космической станции запланирован на 12 октября 2017 года. Цель полета: доставка на борт МКС топлива, продуктов, воды и других грузов, необходимых для эксплуатации станции в пилотируемом режиме.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

20.07.2019
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-13»
04.04.2019
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-11»

Видеоархив


    

Архив новостей

Май  2019
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31