Internet-Project

Russian

News

Launch vehicle with Soyuz MS-06 crew transportation spacecraft is on the launch pad

September 10, 2017

Today, September 10, a medium-capacity launch vehicle Soyuz-FG integrated with a crew transportation spacecraft Soyuz MS-06 was rolled out of the processing facility and erected on the launch pad of Area 1 (Gagarins launch pad) of the Baikonur cosmodrome.

Activities under the program of the first launch day began.

Taking part in the activities at the launch site are specialists from RSC Energia and other leading companies in the rocket and space industry involved in the development and processing of the space transportation system Soyuz-FG LV/Soyuz MS-06 spacecraft, as well as in the operation of the ground infrastructure.

The main crew of ISS-53/54 includes cosmonauts Alexander Misurkin (spacecraft commander, Roscosmos) and astronauts Mark Vande Hei and Joseph Acaba (flight engineers, NASA). Their backups were Roscosmos cosmonauts Anton Shkaplerov (spacecraft commander) and astronauts Scott Tingle and Shannon Walker (flight engineers, NASA).

The launch of the CTS Soyuz MS-06 with the crew of the next expedition to the International Space Station is scheduled for September 13, 2017 at 00:17 Moscow Time.

 

Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport Photoreport

Launches

October 12, 2017
The launch of LV Soyuz-2.1a with SC Progress MS-07 is planned.
September 13, 2017
LV Soyuz-FG with SC Soyuz MS-06 is launched.

News Archive

September  2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Интернет-проект

Планета Королёва
English

Новости


Ракета с транспортным пилотируемым кораблём «Союз МС-06» установлена на старте

10.09.2017

Сегодня, 10 сентября, ракета-носитель среднего класса «Союз-ФГ» с транспортным пилотируемым кораблём (ТПК) «Союз МС-06» вывезена из монтажно-испытательного корпуса и установлена в вертикальное положение на стартовом комплексе площадки № 1 «Гагаринский старт» космодрома Байконур.

Начались работы по программе первого стартового дня.

В работах на космодроме принимают участие специалисты РКК «Энергия» и других ведущих предприятий ракетно-космической отрасли, задействованных в создании и подготовке ракетно-космического комплекса РН «Союз-ФГ»/ТПК «Союз МС-06», а также в обеспечении эксплуатации наземной инфраструктуры.

В составе основного экипажа МКС-53/54 Александр МИСУРКИН (командир корабля, РОСКОСМОС) и астронавты Марк ВАНДЕ ХАЙ и Джозеф АКАБА (бортинженеры, НАСА). Их дублёры - космонавт Антон ШКАПЛЕРОВ (командир корабля, РОСКОСМОС) и астронавты Скотт ТИНГЛ и Шеннон УОКЕР (бортинженеры, НАСА).

Старт ТПК «Союз МС-06» с экипажем очередной длительной экспедиции на Международную космическую станцию запланирован на 13 сентября 2017 года в 00:17 мск.

 

Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж Фоторепортаж

 

Запуски

10.07.2018
Планируется пуск РН «Союз-2.1а» с ТГК «Прогресс МС-09»
06.06.2018
Состоялся пуск РН «Союз-ФГ» с ТПК «Союз МС-09»

Архив новостей

Июнь  2018
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30